Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
140 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11890 Vista del Sol A-115, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 533-0009

https://sedo.com/us/404/?tracked=&partnerid=324561&language=us

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

1212 Montana Ave

(915) 351-4331
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000
5.0
(3) · Legal

1444 Montana Ave ste. 100

(915) 881-8484
5.0
(3) · Legal

1218 Yandell Dr

(915) 838-6900
5.0
(1) · Legal

2742 Calle Cuarta

(575) 222-0472
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
About

Today, the Quinonez and Salayandia Law Firm, P.L.L.C., is an outstanding resource for representation across a range of practice areas, including personal injury, juvenile law, drug defense, federal criminal cases and employment law as well as divorce, child custody matters and criminal defense for adults and juveniles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
140 reviews
580
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jacob G. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Jacob G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 02:33 AM
Working with Quinonez & Salayandia has been a real pleasure. They've been very professional and have helped a lot. You've definitely earned my stamp of approval and recommendation.
Yvette V. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Yvette V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 03:22 AM
Yvonne was great to work with. She was the first person I saw when I first started with Quinonez Law. She was great, she immediately put me at ease and gave me the run-down of how my case would likely turn out. I'm very pleased with how things are going so far.
Yvette V. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Yvette V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 01:30 AM
Yvonne was great to work with. She was the first person I saw when I first started with Quinonez Law. She was great, she immediately put me at ease and gave me the run-down of how my case would likely turn out. I'm very pleased with how things are going so far.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
James C. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
James C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 11:57 AM
I hope I never have to use an attorney for a case like this again, but if I do it will definitely be with these guys and their beautiful staff!
James C. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
James C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 03:14 AM
I hope I never have to use an attorney for a case like this again, but if I do it will definitely be with these guys and their beautiful staff!
Samuel B. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Samuel B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 08:57 AM
Mr Quinonez is really a stand-up lawyer. He has really stuck in there with me though it's a slow hard case. And the office staff is great, always full of joy and upbeat, even with their heavy workload.
Samuel B. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Samuel B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 03:22 AM
Mr Quinonez is really a stand-up lawyer. He has really stuck in there with me though it's a slow hard case. And the office staff is great, always full of joy and upbeat, even with their heavy workload.
Paul T. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Paul T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 09:11 AM
What I love about Quinonez & Salayandia was that they fought for me until the very end. And they always stayed very positive and hopeful, even though I had somewhat of a difficult case. I went to them thinking I didn't have a chance at winning, and they pulled through and completely impressed me! Awesome job!
Frank A. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Frank A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 10:26 AM
Yvonne from Quinonez & Salayandia has been a pleasure to work with. She's super professional but yet friendly at the same time. She always takes the time to go over every detail and carefully explaining any and all questions we have. We're pleased with the progress she's made with our case so far and we're very happy with everything.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.