Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
140 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11890 Vista del Sol A-115, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 533-0009

https://sedo.com/us/404/?tracked=&partnerid=324561&language=us

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

1212 Montana Ave

(915) 351-4331
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000
5.0
(3) · Legal

1444 Montana Ave ste. 100

(915) 881-8484
5.0
(3) · Legal

1218 Yandell Dr

(915) 838-6900
5.0
(1) · Legal

2742 Calle Cuarta

(575) 222-0472
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
About

Today, the Quinonez and Salayandia Law Firm, P.L.L.C., is an outstanding resource for representation across a range of practice areas, including personal injury, juvenile law, drug defense, federal criminal cases and employment law as well as divorce, child custody matters and criminal defense for adults and juveniles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
140 reviews
580
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Travis H. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Travis H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/19/2016, 06:31 AM
Yvonne was very easy to work with. Everything was explained in detail to me, which I appreciate. Everything we went through was 100% worth it because we prevailed in the end.
Travis H. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Travis H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/19/2016, 06:15 AM
Yvonne was very easy to work with. Everything was explained in detail to me, which I appreciate. Everything we went through was 100% worth it because we prevailed in the end.
Ryan W. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Ryan W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/12/2016, 06:41 AM
Mr. Quinonez took great care of my case. You can see the effort he puts in. The night before I had to appear in court, he made sure to call me to go over everything one more time and make sure all my questions were answered. I was very satisfied with his work. My case worked out in my favor and everything turned out great!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ryan W. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Ryan W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/12/2016, 04:34 AM
Mr. Quinonez took great care of my case. You can see the effort he puts in. The night before I had to appear in court, he made sure to call me to go over everything one more time and make sure all my questions were answered. I was very satisfied with his work. My case worked out in my favor and everything turned out great!
Marco R. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Marco R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/05/2016, 12:13 PM
They really helped out a lot. My situation was straightened out and everything is now running smoothly.
Marco R. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Marco R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:39 AM
They really helped out a lot. My situation was straightened out and everything is now running smoothly.
Ray M. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Ray M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/16/2016, 11:29 AM
My case was just wrapped up last week. Everything turned out great, and I'm very relieved. Quinonez & Salayandia's team took care of everything!
Ray M. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Ray M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/16/2016, 07:16 AM
My case was just wrapped up last week. Everything turned out great, and I'm very relieved. Quinonez & Salayandia's team took care of everything!
Justin C. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Justin C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 08:56 AM
Jose Salayandia does awesome work. My problem was very serious and everything is now dismissed. I'm so grateful they took care of the problem and it's all straightened out now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.