Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
140 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11890 Vista del Sol A-115, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 533-0009

https://sedo.com/us/404/?tracked=&partnerid=324561&language=us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000
5.0
(4) · Legal

1212 Montana Ave

(915) 351-4331
5.0
(3) · Legal

1444 Montana Ave ste. 100

(915) 881-8484
5.0
(3) · Legal

1218 Yandell Dr

(915) 838-6900
5.0
(1) · Legal

2742 Calle Cuarta

(575) 222-0472
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
About

Today, the Quinonez and Salayandia Law Firm, P.L.L.C., is an outstanding resource for representation across a range of practice areas, including personal injury, juvenile law, drug defense, federal criminal cases and employment law as well as divorce, child custody matters and criminal defense for adults and juveniles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
140 reviews
580
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
A M. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
A M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:41 AM
The employees posted reviews for this law firm. Beware of them.
Respond to negative reviews
Frank B. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Frank B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 11:13 AM
Great results in my case. I am glad I was told about Mr. Quinonez! .
Frank B. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Frank B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:36 AM
Great results in my case. I am glad I was told about Mr. Quinonez!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Michelle G. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Michelle G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:27 AM
At first I felt a little let down, because I was anxious. This office pulled through in the end and I am excited with the results. I would definitely go to this fiem again if I have more legal issues. Thank you!
Hugo F. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Hugo F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 12:16 PM
Even though there were some discrepancies in our leasing contract, we were able to finish the eviction process with someone who was renting our house, thanks to the help of Mr. Quinonez. He got this mess straightened out for us. We are very happy with his help.
Hugo F. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Hugo F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 12:03 PM
Even though there were some discrepancies in our leasing contract, we were able to finish the eviction process with someone who was renting our house, thanks to the help of Mr. Quinonez. He got this mess straightened out for us. We are very happy with his help.
Rosa L. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Rosa L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 12:58 PM
Although the plaintiff is making things difficult and delaying the case, I am extremely pleased with Mr. Quinonez's and Yvonne's service. They have been great, and so far we are making great progress in resolving this issue
Rosa L. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Rosa L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 11:03 AM
Although the plaintiff is making things difficult and delaying the case, I am extremely pleased with Mr. Quinonez's and Yvonne's service. They have been great, and so far we are making great progress in resolving this issue
Liliana W. review for Quinonez & Salayandia Law Firm, PLLC
Liliana W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/23/2016, 04:13 AM
Mr. Quinonez was just awesome! He got everything done real quickly, and at very reasonable rates. And I got every outcome for my case that I was looking for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.