Logo White
Watch Demo

Quince Orchard Dental Care

Own this business?
4.3
112 reviews
|Dental|Gaithersburg, MD 20878

845 Quince Orchard Blvd Suite H, Ste E, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

(301) 527-2727

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Mehran Rouhanian and Dr. Lauren Lewis welcome you to our website! At Quince Orchard Dental Care our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comfort, function and appearance. We're here to make that happen. From routine cleanings and fillings to bruxism devices, Quince Orchard Dental Care is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
112 reviews
589
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.3Google
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Fitzwater Day on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2019, 08:27 AM
Dr. Plesset is wonderful! Karen & Claudia terrific hygienists too😊
David Epstein on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Thanks for being a wonderful office! :)
Heydi Nunez on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 01:20 AM
My childrens appointments were messed up. Now stuck waiting and other people are being seen before my children.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marmi Carvalho on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:01 AM
Alin del Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:39 AM
Great staff from reception, assistants and dentists. Great facilities. They made my kiddo feel confortable. Great experience. I totslly recommend this place.
Alicia Clothier on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:41 AM
Nasim Parham Tehrani on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 01:57 AM
Helen Egelhoff Don on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2015, 02:04 AM
We received absolutely the best care we've ever had at any dentist. My six year old son has serious dental decay issues due to an unfortunate exposure, and this was by far the best pediatric (or any other) practice we've visited. I'm sold. We're not going anywhere again. FINALLY, a dentist who explains everything in detail and takes the time to make sure the treatment plan is one that is in the best interests of the child and not the business plan of the practice. Kudos to an HONEST business that deserves to be recognized for their good work.
Jakelyn Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2015, 02:05 AM
Business Response:

Hey Jakelyn, thank you so much for the 5-star review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.