Logo White
Watch Demo

Quicksilver Custom Builders

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Concord, NC 28025

2835 Ross-Lee Dr, Concord, NC 28025

(980) 521-6539

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Fidelity Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

302 Poplar St

(704) 825-0011

1 person is looking at this business

Ultimate Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

472 Williamson Rd

(704) 892-5843

2 people are looking at this business

Ike's Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2319 Concord Lake Rd

(704) 788-2139

2 people are looking at this business

Thermo-meters Heating and Cooling Hvac-r
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968
J & T Metal Roofing and Remodeling
5.0
(2) · Roofing

5245 Bj Dr

(828) 446-2889
Don Rushing Plumbing
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

2203 Purser Rushing Rd

(704) 753-4013

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Tomac on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 16:37 PM
Quicksilver built our home over 10 years ago and we could not have asked for anyone better. Their construction quality is top notch. We have had no issues. Keith will continue to answer any questions we may have and come over and check something out, if necessary. Their honesty, integrity, attention to detail, knowledge and hard work is the best!!! They were patient, easy to work with and thorough, with the entire process, from designing it with the architect, to estimating cost, to helping us understand what it would look like, all the way to the finished product!!! We love our house :) Thank you for everything!!! Do yourself a favor and let them do your construction, you will be forever thankful you made such a great decision!!!
Mark Widenhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 16:34 PM
You won't find a more honest contractor or inspector to do business with. Quality work and advice. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could!
Gary Calamari on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 17:22 PM
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dylan McSwain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 15:51 PM
I've know these two all my life and I would trust anything in my house with them. Solid work.
Joseph Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:38 AM
Excellent company to do any job big or small! They redid my bathroom for my wife and I and we couldn’t be more thrilled with how it turned out! The tile work was some of the best I’ve ever seen before. The job was completed in just a few days, but the craftsmanship that went into was astounding! Casey and Keith are very professional and will do you right every time! If you are looking at having anything done from a bathroom to even building a home then this is the company for you!!
Michelle Sherlin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 17:33 PM
Quick Silver Builders completed our home inspection for our new home. They did a wonderful job. Their attention to every detail during the inspection is uncanny! Extremely thorough and well worth the price. The pictures and report were very well put together and professional. The report was very easy to read. They were very timely in the completion of the inspection and receipt of the report. The inspectors themselves were very professional and easy to work with. Our home was built in the 1920's and their knowledge of home construction then and now was reflected in the report. Very impressive!
Tiffany Kuenzli on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 16:34 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.