Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2632 Foothill Blvd #107, Ste 107, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-7900

https://www.quickendenchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic! Our experienced doctors can effectively diagnose and treat your condition. Our chiropractors will guide you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. Contact us today for more information or to set an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiff L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 02:20 AM
I highly recommend Quickenden if you need chiropractic services.
Paula B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 03:22 AM
The service at Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic is wonderful, The staff is amazing and very professional.
Guest99239 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/23/2010, 10:53 AM
While on a 5,100 mile cross country motorcycle trip, I had a major back issue that put my trip in jeopardy. I found Quickenden on google and managed to lug the 100 miles to their office. Without an appointment, Ty and his staff got me in quickly, assessed my condition and COMPLETELY FIXED ME. To go 2 hours without pain is huge for me, it has now been nearly 2 months 100% pain free. Ty and Quickenden saved my epic journey and have greatly improved my quality of life by eliminating my pain. I will be forever grateful! This isn't an ad or paid review, I just want people to know that this is not your average chiropractor, this man is a magician! -Sean in Michigan
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Guest77062 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/23/2010, 10:51 AM
While on a 5,100 mile cross country motorcycle trip, I had a major back issue that put my trip in jeopardy. I found Quickenden on google and managed to lug the 100 miles to their office. Without an appointment, Ty and his staff got me in quickly, assessed my condition and COMPLETELY FIXED ME. To go 2 hours without pain is huge for me, it has now been nearly 2 months 100% pain free. Ty and Quickenden saved my epic journey and have greatly improved my quality of life by eliminating my pain. I will be forever grateful! This isn't an ad or paid review, I just want people to know that this is not your average chiropractor, this man is a magician! -Sean in Michigan
FlowerGirl on Dex Knows

13 years ago

10/03/2008, 14:00 PM
Great Care! I found the doctor at Quickenden Chiropractic to be very knowledgable and excited about treating his patients. I received the best care and attention to my condition. The doctor and staff really know how to make their patients feel important, almost like family. I recommend him to all my friends and family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.