Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Stop Smoke Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
961 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Vancouver, WA 98661

5210 E Fourth Plain Blvd, Vancouver, WA 98661

(360) 695-6666

http://quickstopsmokeshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(454) · Retail

9215 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy

(503) 208-2235
4.8
(146) · Tobacco Shops

12745 Walker Road #300

(503) 644-3837
4.7
(361) · Tobacco Shops

11011 NE Burton Rd

(360) 882-8022

4 people are looking at this business

About

Quick Stop Smoke Shop is a family owned business. We have been serving the greater Vancouver, Washington area for over ten years. We are fully licensed and insured. We are open every day except holidays. Our staff is knowledgeable and personable, ready to answer your questions about smoking, smoking laws, smoking equipment and accessories. We are able to make custom pipes quickly in our shop. If you don t see something you need or want, we can custom order it for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
961 reviews
5840
  
435
  
330
  
23
  
150
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
graceful.hummingbird review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
graceful.hummingbird on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/01/2014, 16:00 PM
This is the best smoke shop in Vancouver Washington. Everyone gets the best prices here! I hope you all fall in love with the store I did!
thefrase review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
thefrase on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 02:30 AM
this place is great they have there own glass blower who blows glass in the store. they also can repair pieces for you and they have great prices too. most og their pieces are not that expensive and the staff is very helpful and knew a lot about everything in the store. they have alot of custom glass pieces too along with a great selection.
jamayca.woodworth review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
jamayca.woodworth on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 15:20 PM
I was beyond pleased with the customer service at this shop! They were all very nice and welcoming people who made me feel very comfortable and the fact that they make custom made pieces right there in the shop is awesome! The artist/glassblower Ryan is extremely talented and very kind he answered all of my questions and was very patient with me while helping me decide all the details for the piece he is making for me! It is a really nice shop with very friendly people and a chill atmosphere and better yet they have great prices! I would highly recommend this smoke shop to anyone and everyone!! I will definitely be going back! -Jamayca
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
miryssa.casas review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
miryssa.casas on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 10:09 AM
I've been to many smoke shops and this one is friendly, you feel very welcome, and won't want to leave! They're a local shop and creat custom pieces! Nothing there is the same; all unique :)Ryan the artist is actually making me a piece he has never done before, but is pretty excited to get creative. It's a tad farther from where I usually go, but it's worth every mile for their amazing service and products. Miryssa
piercingsby.dale review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
piercingsby.dale on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 15:06 PM
I just and in here today looking for something specific . The owner was there and was very knowledgeable about everything in the shop . He showed me tons of options and was very very nice. PLUS EVEN BETTER! They have the best prices AND! They are the only shop in town with a glass blower in the shop where he literally blows the glass in the shop, he can create any custom peice you want, amazing prices service everything , will never go anywhere else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.