Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Stop Smoke Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
960 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Vancouver, WA 98661

5210 E Fourth Plain Blvd, Vancouver, WA 98661

(360) 695-6666

http://quickstopsmokeshop.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(454) · Retail

9215 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy

(503) 208-2235
4.8
(146) · Tobacco Shops

12745 Walker Road #300

(503) 644-3837
4.7
(361) · Tobacco Shops

11011 NE Burton Rd

(360) 882-8022

4 people are looking at this business

About

Quick Stop Smoke Shop is a family owned business. We have been serving the greater Vancouver, Washington area for over ten years. We are fully licensed and insured. We are open every day except holidays. Our staff is knowledgeable and personable, ready to answer your questions about smoking, smoking laws, smoking equipment and accessories. We are able to make custom pipes quickly in our shop. If you don t see something you need or want, we can custom order it for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
960 reviews
5839
  
435
  
330
  
23
  
150
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Bosma review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Ryan Bosma on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:13 AM
I came in extremely frustrated because my Vape stop working. I worked with Juan He was an excellent sales rep and knew his stuff. Thought my Vape with broken he was able to fix it with no problem and walked out with a couple new products with his recommendation. Very happy thank you very much will be back every time
Anthony M Pucci review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Anthony M Pucci on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 11:01 AM
Fantastic selection and prices, friendly owners and staff! Seriously one of the best vape and smoke shops in the Vancouver area!!!! Do yourself a favor and go check it out!!
dimka.sharshakov review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
dimka.sharshakov on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 09:56 AM
Quick stop smoke shop is the best smoke shop in Vancouver wa. Their prices are low and their customer service is awesome. They offer many diff varieties of supplies for your smoking needs. If you're looking for best price and exceptional customer service stop by today. They will make you feel at home. ♤♡♢♧☆
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tracey J. review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Tracey J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/31/2014, 06:59 AM
Best customer service around!! Seriously-most helpful and knowledgeable staff and owner. They go above and beyond every time to make sure I am 100% satisfied. That type of service is priceless!!
Rita Marie Allen review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Rita Marie Allen on Facebook

8 years ago

05/04/2014, 02:21 AM
Mandy Nelson review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Mandy Nelson on Facebook

8 years ago

05/04/2014, 01:21 AM
My most favorite store of all... Nice people workin here, help in any way needed...! An best prices!!!! It's lik walkin in to a family owned store!! Luv ya guys!!!!
daboyd2 review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
daboyd2 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/03/2014, 08:46 AM
I recently found this shop by chance while needing cigarettes, I stopped in and was pleasantly surprised by the friendly atmosphere and high quality products. Upon closer inspection I realized that on average, they are 10-20 percent cheaper than most shops I've seen. In addition, the staff is always personable and eager to answer any question I may have. I was educated pretty heavily on the e-cigs, which are apparently getting very popular, and he has the best e-cig flavors I've tasted. )And they're not all created equal!) the owner of this shop is devoted to his business and providing the best customer service. That, coupled with the low priced very high quality glass, makes me a customer for life to someone who constantly proves they want to earn my business.
Rip C. review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Rip C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 02:02 AM
This place is amazing, they have the biggest selection and the best quality products. I use to go to MJs but once I found this place with better pricing, better customer service.. I will never return to that path of getting over charged.
0jesuschrist review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
0jesuschrist on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/01/2014, 16:41 PM
This place is awesome and right off the bus line even. I came in looking for a vape pen and prices.I left to check the two nearby smoke stores. Came back after how much everywhere else was. I was actually able to afford what I window shopped at the other stores with my orginal purchase for half the price (oil stem piece for water pipes) I was more than happy with what I got. And saved a considerable amount of money for the same products. Cheapest place for smoke gear in the whole area. Hands down.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.