Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Stop Smoke Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
943 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Vancouver, WA 98661

5210 E Fourth Plain Blvd, Vancouver, WA 98661

(360) 695-6666

http://quickstopsmokeshop.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(454) · Retail

9215 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy

(503) 208-2235
4.8
(146) · Tobacco Shops

12745 Walker Road #300

(503) 644-3837
4.7
(361) · Tobacco Shops

11011 NE Burton Rd

(360) 882-8022
About

Quick Stop Smoke Shop is a family owned business. We have been serving the greater Vancouver, Washington area for over ten years. We are fully licensed and insured. We are open every day except holidays. Our staff is knowledgeable and personable, ready to answer your questions about smoking, smoking laws, smoking equipment and accessories. We are able to make custom pipes quickly in our shop. If you don t see something you need or want, we can custom order it for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
943 reviews
5829
  
433
  
329
  
23
  
146
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harlan Deale review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Harlan Deale on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 11:08 AM
Thank you so much. On a budget and gentleman at the counter totally hooked me up with the best deal and the best flavor vape. Very friendly and polite. Probably gonna be my new go to for e-juice.
Asia Baldwin review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Asia Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 02:37 AM
The last time a came here I needed juice and the guy working was really helpful and kind :) love this place and love the staff
Brandon Johnson review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Brandon Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 00:34 AM
greatest place got all you need but the weed lmao
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Peyton Abrams review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Peyton Abrams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:08 AM
Guys were super nice and welcoming on my first visit! Will definitely return! My new local shop forsure
Alyssa Brown review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Alyssa Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:57 AM
Great staff, great prices, great products! 6 stars if I could.
Zach Schmidt review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Zach Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:55 AM
My new favorite shop! Awesome staff, huge selection, awesome prices!! My go to for all glass and vape needs now!! Keep it up i see the shop going very far.
Laura Phelps review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Laura Phelps on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:22 AM
Moved here last week and I already found my favorite shop. Not only did the have an amazing selection of items, they had the best customer service to help me find exactly what I was looking for. Big ups to quick stop for giving me such a great first time experience, I will definitely be back soon.
juanjohn review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
juanjohn on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 12:35 PM
this.place.is.awsome.they.do.custom.pieces... not.only.that.but.the.prices.are.cheap.. i.love.this.shop
Cody Jones review for Quick Stop Smoke Shop
Cody Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 01:07 AM
This shop is one of, if not the best shops in Vancouver! Great variety of pieces at great prices, and the main shop worker, can't remember his name throws deals like no one else! Sick pieces at great prices, they have quality glass as well, no cheap China ish! 5/5 would recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.