BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

quick mart

4.6
20 reviews
(Convenience Stores)
 1135 Airport Rd, Allentown, PA 18109US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(610) 434-9353

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
Freaking amazing food. I love the breakfast sandwiches and their Italian hoagies are to die for. more »
4on Google, Dec 15, 2016
I am always in and out quickly. more »
4on Facebook, Aug 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2016
Want a GREAT sandwich (breakfast, lunch, OR dinner), come to the Quick Mart on Hanover Ave... They treat you so much like family, I've been calling them brother and sister for years now... Kudos on the cheesesteak... better than other local places... more »
Business Response:
Thank You....Miguel A. Olivo.....:-) :-) :-)....We try our best to give best service & best food with good price...!!!
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2014
Good breakfast sandwiches!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you..Daquawn Gregory
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2013
more »
4on Google, Apr 16, 2012
more »
4on Google, Apr 16, 2012
more »
1on Google, Apr 16, 2012
I was traveling on Christmas Eve to visit my father, and was 6 hours into an 8-hour trip. I really needed to use the bathroom, and therefore stopped at Redners since it was easy to find off of Rte 22. Not wanting to be a mooch, I first went ahead and bought $20 worth of gas. But then when I went to use the bathroom, the guy at the window told me that, as per their policy, nobody was allowed into the convenience store after 10pm (it was about 10 minutes to midnight at this point). A nice girl nearby told me that there was a Wawa's up the street, so I eventually found it and used their bathroom. I wish I'd just gotten my gas from Wawa's too, because I'd rather have not given my money to a business that does not have the decency to let a paying customer use a restroom. Merry Christmas to you too, Redners; I hope you go bankrupt. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 21, 2009
I am looking for work. I love to work am a very hard worker.Please give me a changes to saw you what i can do. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Western Union Service:- Money Order Send / Receive Money Any kind of bill Payments Re-loadable Prepaid Card service ATM, T-Mobile, Go Smart & Univision Activationsss & any other related problems// PA Lottery T-Mobile services like cell phones, Activation, any kind of Accessories, any Payments of Prepaid phones.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  14
4  5
3  
2  
1  1
4.6
20 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence