Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Stockton, CA 95204

3934 Coronado Ave suite c, Ste C, Stockton, CA 95204

(209) 464-9658

https://www.queirolos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 601805

(916) 969-3185

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Contractors

7513 Donohue Dr

(925) 291-7006
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

10420 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 969-2500
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3461 Mckean Dr

(925) 689-2685

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1025 9th St

(916) 287-0138
5.0
(9) · Contractors

2601 Rembrandt Pl

(209) 404-1949

4 people are looking at this business

About

As a Bryant Factory Authorized Dealer, we offer over 40 years of combined experience in the heating & air conditioning industry utilizing the knowledge & integrity handed down to me from my father, Robert P. Queirolo. We continue with ongoing training for the entire staff. We offer expert installation and maintenance by a skilled team of factory-trained professionals with E.P.A. & N.A.T.E. certifications. We are also a CHEERS Certified Rater. Ask us for references from your neighborhood. Then let us show you how our family at Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning, INC,. can exceed your family's expectations in service and performance. You can count on us now, and for MANY years to come. * 10

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Marshall review for Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning
Michael Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 02:28 AM
Yes, professional, clean and neat! Oh yeah and Quick!!
Business Response:

Thank you💜

Annette Almanza review for Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning
Annette Almanza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 05:28 AM
Tony one of David’s techs came out and fixed our ac this morning in less than five minutes! Seriously know what they are doing and are amazingly professional to boot! Thank you so much for fitting us into your busy schedule Stacy and team before the next heat wave! Definitely five star service!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Almanza!! Glad we could help out!!

Gena A Hamilton review for Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning
Gena A Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 13:28 PM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gena A Hamilton review for Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning
Gena A Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 07:58 AM
This company is the best. Our A/C went out the beginning of this week, (when it was in the 100’s) and it was impossible to get someone out here to check our unit. We had to get the soonest available tech, but everyone was booked out a week. We found someone that came by and checked our unit and spent no more than 10 minutes looking at it and said we needed to replace the whole system. Thousands of dollars!! So I decided to call other places and get different quotes. I called Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning and he sent someone out that next day, and checked the unit and said it was only a shorted wire and service a/c. He accommodated us by letting us know that he’ll come out to replace it sometime this week. But for now he has my a/c running and I am so grateful. This is the company to go with if you want honesty and professionalism. Thank You for your service. 5 stars
Bob Quenzel review for Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning
Bob Quenzel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 15:17 PM
Good people doing good things. Both my office and my home the Queirolo’s team take their jobs serious
Charleen Wilson review for Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning
Charleen Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 10:33 AM
Quierolos put Central air and heating jn my house in 1968 and I have been a customer ever since. A couple times I had to call someone else in an emergency situation but was never satisfied with their work. When Quieirolos was able to come I knew it would be properly fixed !
Luis Gonzalez review for Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning
Luis Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 12:46 PM
great work installing our ac unit...very happy with his work
Francine Cookie Baird review for Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning
Francine Cookie Baird on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 14:11 PM
The staff at Queirolo’s Heating and Air are phenomenal and provide world class customer service. Tony came to our house, assessed our needs and serviced our AC quickly and with expertise!! The Baird family highly recommends Queirolo’s!
Business Response:

We appreciate the positive feedback and Love. We are grateful for the review and happy we could help. Thank you!!

Lori Unger review for Queirolo's Heating & Air Conditioning
Lori Unger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 17:47 PM
We recently had Queirolo’s do some work at our home. I highly recommend them! Very professional and great service!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Unger!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.