Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Queen of Sheeba

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
502 reviews
|Ethiopian|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

716 N Sapodilla Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 514-0615

https://www.queenofsheebawpb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Queen of Sheeba Ethiopian restaurant is located in the Historic Northwest of West Palm Beach, featuring Ethiopian delectables furnished with the rich flavors of carefully crafted and individually prepared Ethiopian.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
502 reviews
5432
  
429
  
313
  
24
  
15
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Google
  • 135 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Maximen on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 00:33 AM
Beautiful vibes an amazing food. Thank you♥️💛💚🌸
Tess Armaly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 06:37 AM
Absolutely love love love it here! The food is amazing and they make you feel at home. I feel like I’ve been transported to an African hut when I’m in this place!
Chris Lacharite on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 07:21 AM
Fabulous food. Several vegetarian options.Service is excellent. Can’t wait to go back. * Note a fine dining tag appears above. I don’t know why it’s there and I can’t take it away. I would not say this fine dining.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Danielle Chelsea on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 04:05 AM
So happy to have found this gem! I’ve been missing good Ethiopian since I moved from NYC - and found it here. Adorable spot and such warm service, too.
Taylor Slaughter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 05:09 AM
Hands down the best Ethiopian food I’ve ever had. Amazing spot.
Tanya Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 07:51 AM
The food was amazing. I had the chicken & yellow peas. Definitely going back
Dawn Marie Debus on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 02:27 AM
So happy to finally find Ethiopian in south Florida!! I loved it! So delicious. Great atmosphere and service. Can’t wait to go back!
Lenka Lenicka on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 13:21 PM
Excellent food!!! Excellent service!!! Amazing place definitely coming back!! We loved it!! Thank you 🙏🏼
Ebonie Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 19:53 PM
Wonderful food & excellent service!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.