Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quantum Fuel Systems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
30 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Montalvo, CA 93003

4835 Colt St Ste E, Ste E, Montalvo, CA 93003

(805) 308-6067

https://www.highflowfuel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

880 Calle Plano

(805) 484-8424
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3300 Corte Malpaso

(805) 388-7171
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1124 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 451-0077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1600 Emerson Ave

(805) 385-7191
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4700 Inglewood Blvd # 101

(310) 391-7197
5.0
(1) · Automotive

57 Depot Rd Ste B

(805) 681-8164
About

Founded in 2006 as High Flow Performance, Quantum Fuel Systems continues to offer unbeatable pricing on a continuously growing list of the biggest name brand performance parts in the world. In addition to offering parts, we also specialize in creating custom single and dual 255LPH and 340LPH intank fuel pump assemblies. Our custom assemblies are being used in LS1 F-Bodies, GMC Syclones & Typhoons, Lamborghini Diablos, Audi A4 Turbos, M3s, 99+ GM trucks, and many others. Every member of our sales and fabrication staff is a true enthusiast, and our passion for performance is exemplified by our sales and technical support. Have a question about something we carry? Chasing a technical problem? G

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
30 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
  • 16 Reviews3.3BirdEye
  • 13 Reviews4.1Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Baher F. on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/23/2021, 09:16 AM
Great they are amazing in all my advice all pepole deal with them
peternjones on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/06/2021, 10:08 AM
Our 1999 250 OX66 o/b was Brought back to life and running like new thanks to Quantums VST electric fuel pump.
Brad C. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/27/2021, 16:57 PM
Avoid this company like the plague! Worst customer service ever. Every time I call with an issue they try to blame me. What a bunch of yanks! Had issues from them all the time. Spent over $3K over the years and they treated me like it was always my fault or the customers fault. I've had the wrong fuel pumps sent, one time a used fuel pump sent that somebody already sent back to them that was no good. I had a failed pump due to paint peeling inside of it that they where adamant that I didn't purchase it from them, took me calling them 5 times to get an answer. Kept getting the run around on a lifetime warranty. Thought I would give them one more try and ordered a regulator that clearly says what part number it replaces on there web site and received it and does not fit the OEM location. Still waiting for a response to that. I give up. What a bunch of crooks selling crappy Chinese crap!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Edwin F. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/07/2021, 13:01 PM
I was looking for a electral harness for my yamaha atv fuel pump. My local dealers and parts stores told me that this was not sold separtly. So I called Quantum service. Not only did they research the pump replacement they took the time to find one that was not shown in the catalog and sent me the invoice to purshase it. Great service
Reza A. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/04/2021, 12:30 PM
fast service, will recomend.
Cam M. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/06/2020, 20:29 PM
Awesome company. Bought a RZR fuel pump rebuild kit a while ago. They were able to pull my account up very quickly and give me tech. advice. They were spot on in helping me out. I would highly recommend this company and their products. Excellent fit and quality.
Juno37 E. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/05/2020, 10:22 AM
I needed fuel parts for my outboard engine and was uncertain of correct parts. i called customer service at Quantum Fuel. The representative answered all questions and helped me choose the right parts. Called back spoke to a different representative to place the order. Both of these people were helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly Recommend
Bruce B. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/31/2020, 11:09 AM
I am new to the high performance world of Fuel delivery therefore I had a lot of questions while detailing what I really needed. I am in Canada therefore I wanted everything to be correct to save downtime due to shipping. I found the technical guys very helpful. Also professional.
Donnie S. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/10/2020, 14:18 PM
Excellent service and products, timely delivery of parts. Customer focused
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.