Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
1930 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Lindon, UT 84042

1020 West 600 South, 1020 W 600 S #100, Lindon, UT 84042

(801) 922-5300

https://www.qualtry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We create beautiful personalized gifts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
1,930 reviews
51,389
  
4150
  
334
  
219
  
1338
  
  • 1203 Reviews4.5Google
  • 727 Reviews3.6BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda S. on BBB

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 14:09 PM
I ordered custom pillow cases over two months ago and supplied all the correct information- a month goes by and they reach out to say they don’t have my correct address. I provide the same information again and wait another 3 weeks. I will not have the product in time for the event, they do not get back to you with detailed information- it’s just a form email and no timeline. Poor customer service and unreliable.
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla R on BBB

4 months ago

12/19/2019, 07:47 AM
Buyer beware! If I could give this business no stars I would. I ordered personalized gifts for Christmas back in November! My order has remained unfulfilled. Customer service is poor no one will return my emails or calls. Now I am forced to scramble to buy gifts for my family members because of the negligence of this company.
Respond to negative reviews
JOY T on BBB

4 months ago

12/19/2019, 04:25 AM
Qualtry =total scam. They've shipped nothing and taken my money!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Leslie B. on BBB

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 04:59 AM
BUYER BEWARE!! I purchased a Group On for this company, placed the order for Christmas stockings and have not received the order. I've called the phone number provided, no one answers and there's no message option. I also tried the CHAT support, I am placed in Que, however no agent ever comes online. I've sent an email as well. I've reached out to Group On, they have not been helpful either. I'm extremely frustrated and want my money refunded.
Respond to negative reviews
margaret S on BBB

5 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:26 AM
I ordered a dog collar with a phone # on it. The quality was good but they ran the phone # all together without spaces. I contacted as per their customer support number. I could not get anyone to answer a phone or an email so I could get a replacement. Order #*******, placed 7/1/2019. I also ordered some pillow covers that never arrived.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela P on BBB

9 months ago

07/16/2019, 13:09 PM
I love Qualtry products. I have purchased approximately 15-20 items over the last 2 years. I have been extremely satisfied with each one. I have always been proud to give various products as wedding gifts and they have been well received. The wood carved products are amazing.
Lorraine M on BBB

9 months ago

07/15/2019, 16:09 PM
I ordered 4 magnetic bottle openers. They were good quality. I only gave 4 stars because the personalization was off center on 2 of the bottle openers. However, customer service was great! I emailed and included pictures of the openers. They immediately apologized and remade the openers which I received quickly. I gave them to my daughter as a shower gift and she loved them!
Angel D on BBB

10 months ago

06/21/2019, 11:16 AM
Very satisfied with their customer service in the overall experience
Rebecca M on BBB

10 months ago

06/19/2019, 14:38 PM
I have one inside/outside cat. She doesn't care for litter boxes. The convict kitty initiative encourages you to put an orange collar on your cat so people know they should be home. (We try to keep her in the yard) The embroidery is not going to fall off and get lost like a tag.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.