BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
mr. nelson painting
5.0

quality touch painting

5.0
20 reviews
Painting Contractors
 10133 Summer Pines Ct, Jacksonville, FL 32257US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(904) 886-2669

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
20 reviews
516
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 reviews5.0
5on YellowBot, Jul 18, 2013
I would recommend them to my friends and family. more »
5on YellowBot, May 18, 2013
I was completely satisfied with Quality Touch Painting, Inc, very professional, they were on top of their game. they did a Quality job. Would highly recommend them to anyone. more »
on YellowBot, Feb 13, 2012
very happy with there work made my home look brand new :) more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 24, 2012
They did a great job....very professional.....no complaints. more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 22, 2011
Were great.. Efficient and quality of work was outstanding. more »
5on YellowBot, Dec 23, 2010
The guys did a great job! Very professional, left everything clean and the paint looks great. They were even able to fit me in the morning after my quote! I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a quality paint job and a fair price :) more »
on YellowBot, Dec 22, 2010
They were right on time, very quick and professional. My only concern is that you can still see some of the old paint through the brackets that hold the mirror up. Other than that, I would certainly use them again, and actually plan on calling them back to paint the exterior of my room addition in the early spring. more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 23, 2010
Joey and his associate arrived on time. They did an excellent job. They cleaned up when the job was completed. I did not have any issues with their work. The completed project looks great and really transformed the room. more »
on YellowBot, Aug 21, 2010
Good job at a fair price. more »
on YellowBot, Jun 28, 2010
Joey was very professional and knowlegable. He and his crew did a top quality job on time and on budget. more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 29, 2009
Joey was extremely prompt and responsive. The final product was great. I was very pleased with the level of detail that he put into the work. more »
5on YellowBot, May 19, 2009
It was wonderful. They were on time, they did a good job, and it was very enjoyable while they were here, they were all nice and polite. I had sparkles put on the ceiling, they had never done that before and it came out beautiful and we all laughed while they were doing it!!!
Fran
more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 27, 2009
Expedient! Quality work. Good all around experience. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 15, 2009
The guys with Quality Touch did a very good job on the exterior and the interior of our home. I had many estimates done for the job and Quality Touch provided the most reasonable estimate. The guys were all very polite and professional and showed up on time. I was very happy with the job that was done and will use them again. more »
5on YellowBot, Oct 26, 2008
I was very impressed with the quality of the work done for me. It was accomplished on time and was done with great attention to detail. The results look great and it was very easy to deal with the company and they would always get back to me when I called them.
I will definitely use this company again for future work needs.
more »
5on YellowBot, Oct 09, 2008
They did an outstanding job. Was there daily on time, worked very clean and always cleaned up behind themselve. Used good paint. more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 01, 2008
They did a wonderful job! From the start, they arrived right on time (to the minute- 11 AM per request). Very considerate, and the quality was superb.
We plan to have Joey come out again in the
future for more projects-
Thanks again, Joey!! FANTASTIC - We are extremely pleased.
The Bartholomews
more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 21, 2008
I love our new garage floor!!!!! Joey took the time to do the research to find the right products to exceed my expectations! I knew throughout the project that he wanted very much to make me happy. And you must know that it was not an easy task to make this floor look so beautiful. The floor paint which I had applied fifteen years ago had to be completely sanded away. Then several coats... more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 20, 2008
The work that Quality Touch performed was done in a very professional manner. Joey La Branche showed up on time and completed the service when he said that he would. I was extremely pleased with his work and would recommend him to anyone. Judy Klein more »
5on YellowBot, Feb 12, 2008
Mr. LaBranche himself came and discussed the job with me. I was very impressed! more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
10133 Summer Pines Ct, Jacksonville, FL 32257
Painting Contractors
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
The touch of excellence everytimemore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.