Logo White

quality touch painting

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

10133 Summer Pines Ct, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 886-2669

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

The touch of excellence everytime

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on YellowBot

    5 years ago

    07/18/2013, 07:07 AM
    I would recommend them to my friends and family.
    on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    05/18/2013, 03:05 AM
    I was completely satisfied with Quality Touch Painting, Inc, very professional, they were on top of their game. they did a Quality job. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
    on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    02/13/2012, 03:02 AM
    very happy with there work made my home look brand new :)
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
    on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    01/24/2012, 09:01 AM
    They did a great job....very professional.....no complaints.
    on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    01/22/2011, 09:01 AM
    Were great.. Efficient and quality of work was outstanding.
    on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    12/23/2010, 08:12 AM
    The guys did a great job! Very professional, left everything clean and the paint looks great. They were even able to fit me in the morning after my quote! I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a quality paint job and a fair price :)
    on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    12/22/2010, 07:12 AM
    They were right on time, very quick and professional. My only concern is that you can still see some of the old paint through the brackets that hold the mirror up. Other than that, I would certainly use them again, and actually plan on calling them back to paint the exterior of my room addition in the early spring.
    on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    08/23/2010, 05:08 AM
    Joey and his associate arrived on time. They did an excellent job. They cleaned up when the job was completed. I did not have any issues with their work. The completed project looks great and really transformed the room.
    on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    08/21/2010, 09:08 AM
    Good job at a fair price.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.