Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Home Products of Texas

Own this business?
4.9
2401 reviews
|Home Services|Conroe, TX 77304

114 Commercial Cir, 114 Commercial Circle, Conroe, TX 77304

(936) 756-4999

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Water Treatment, Tankless Water Heaters, Standby Generators, Air Purification Systems History Established in 1989. Because of our over 55,000 established and satisfied customers, we're proven to be an industry leader when it comes to award-winning service and providing for your home improvement needs. 2008, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014 BBB Award of Excellence - Winner of the Distinction for Customer Service Award 2009, 2011 BBB Pinnacle Award - BBB's Most Prestigious Customer Service Award Meet the Business Owner Bill M. Business Owner Bill and his wife opened their own local home improvement business in 1989. Like most of the other hundreds of successful local companies, their husband

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
2,401 reviews
52,210
  
462
  
37
  
29
  
115
  
98 reviews have no rating
  • 1775 Reviews4.9Google
  • 428 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 197 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia S on BBB

a month ago

11/06/2019, 09:45 AM
Thank you, Jason C. You explained what you did M, and proposed to do, very clearly and I might even remember the sequence of buttons to press when refilling the salt!!
John S on BBB

a month ago

11/05/2019, 07:57 AM
I needed filter cartridge replace. Service was fully explained and completed in a professional manner. Jarrod was courteous and respectful. He also was helpful regarding disposal of the old salt.
Billy L on BBB

a month ago

11/05/2019, 04:58 AM
Service Rep did a great job explaining the condition of my water both the raw water and the treated water in addition to filling my salt tank with fresh salt.
Very friendly
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Peggy B on BBB

2 months ago

10/24/2019, 03:59 AM
Richard did a thorough job with the system. He was polite and didn’t make a mess.
Roland A. on BBB

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:51 AM
Kristopher provided a very good service. He was courteous, on time and respectful. He explained the things he did before and after. He finished with out leaving any trash behind. I would to see him in the next maintenance schedule.
Donald O on BBB

2 months ago

10/20/2019, 02:40 AM
Excellent, professional service. Gabriel was quick to diagnose the problem with my Rain Soft unit and advising what was required to fix it. The repair solved the problem. I appreciated his thoroughness and his recommendations for future additions to the system to increase the longevity of it.
Cheryl W on BBB

2 months ago

10/14/2019, 03:07 AM
Jared, a Service Supervisor with Quality Water & Air backed their work from less than a year ago, when I had paid $400 + to rebuild the "head" of our RainSoft water softner.
Ken B. was the technician who came and replaced some seals that had been compromised and were causing the unit to constantly drain at the rate of 5 gallons per hour. The leak was detected by our smart water meter. Ken came after 5:00 and stayed till the work was completed. He was knowledgable and professional.
My only frustration is that I wish they would just let the service technicians service the equipment and not require them to push additional sales ( trays, leak controllers, new piping, etc).
Gary E. on BBB

2 months ago

10/13/2019, 01:05 AM
Excellent, professional service. Updated my system and replaced broke parts. Thank you!
Joe S. on BBB

2 months ago

10/12/2019, 03:53 AM
Excellent technician. Explained all components and answered all my questions
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.