Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Cleaners

Own this business?
4.3
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|Royal Oak, Michigan 48067

1207 E Lincoln Ave, Royal Oak, Michigan 48067

(248) 543-1659

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Wedding Tailoring & Alterations - Drapery & Curtain Cleaners - Commercial Laundries - Janitorial Service - Laundromats - Clothing Alterations - Dry Cleaners & Laundries

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
26 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.2Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Polo on Facebook

5 months ago

06/20/2019, 05:13 AM
The ladies on staff are always very friendly and helpful with my dry cleaning needs. The in-house tailor has decades of experience. I’ve received compliments on my clothing because of her great work. Thanks again, ladies!
Ken Case on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:01 AM
Best Dry Cleaner in the area! Personal, friendly and efficient staff. Excellent seamstress on-site! Always very happy with the quality of my cleaning!
Pat Williams Taitt Euseary on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:04 AM
Having a good cleaners can make all the difference in your garments maintaining a good appearance. I have been going to Quality cleaners for about 6 or 7 years, however last week they worked a miracle on my favorite dress ,that had oil and food on it.. I just want to thank them for their professionalism, for the excellent work that they perform and just prividing good all-around customer service. Oh and by the way their seamstress is Awesome!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Heather on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 03:00 AM
fast service
When I need something sooner than expected this shop always turns it out for me. My shirts and suits are always pressed perfectly and they get all my stains out great. My girlfriend loves their services for her clothes too. Def recommend
(Edited October 01, 2013)
Caryn Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 01:38 AM
Ken Case on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/07/2010, 00:09 AM
Family owned business for over 50 years!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.