Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Choice Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Finance|Andover, MN 55304

13750 Crosstown Dr NW # 200, Ste 200, Andover, MN 55304

(763) 754-3100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Gsf Mortgage
5.0
(26) · Finance

11180 Zealand Ave N

(763) 201-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Voyageur Financial
5.0
(2) · Finance

14093 Commerce Ave NE # 100

(952) 447-5626
Cnc Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

13911 Ridgedale Dr #340

(952) 545-6769

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Simon on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 01:14 AM
We had an amazing experience with Quality Choice Mortgage. Kyle made the loan process so easy and took care of everything remarkably quickly, while informing us of the process and taking the time to discuss details and answer questions along the way. Most importantly, we could trust that he genuinely had our best interests in mind. There’s no doubt we’ll be working with Quality Choice Mortgage again in the future!
Luke Rausch Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 01:06 AM
Kyle is amazing! Made everything simple. Very responsive no matter what day it is!!! My wife and I are so happy to have met this man!!!
Jennifer Moe on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 01:22 AM
Very happy with how Kyle helped us with the purchase of our new home.*****
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anne Burau on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:12 AM
Very knowledgeable and fun to work with!
Sophie Holcomb on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:06 AM
My husband and I are so glad that we were introduced to Kyle! He made buying our first home so seamless and stress free. I would highly recommend Kyle to all my family and friends and we look forward to working together again in the future!
Denver TenBroek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:15 AM
Abigail Niemann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:14 AM
Kyle is awesome! He helped get us into our first home and we had a great experience! We will be using Kyle on our next home as well! Highly recommend!!
Ryan Ostendorf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:11 AM
Matt Salus on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:04 AM
Great experience with Quality Choice Mortgage! Kyle Johnson was there every step of the way with our new home purchase. The customer service and knowing that Kyle could get us the best rates out there, really made this an awesome experience. Would highly recommend Kyle and his team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.