Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality Auto Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
79 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kokomo, IN 46902

1132 S Apperson Way, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 452-6377

http://qualityautoclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
About

Specialties Napa Auto Care Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
79 reviews
556
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Cory Weimer review for Quality Auto Clinic
Anita Cory Weimer on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 04:23 AM
Anytime and everytime I stop by there for something going awry on my car, they step up and get it done. they don't pull the, well you have to make an appointment thing, even when I stop by less than hour before closing.
Ella Gonzales review for Quality Auto Clinic
Ella Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 03:19 AM
Very good place to get your car care. Got my ac fixed in just a couple days at a reasonable price and great service.
Michael W. review for Quality Auto Clinic
Michael W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:21 AM
I would just like to say that I have used their services when I didn't have time to fix my vehicles myself many times in the past and they have never let me down. I have since moved away from Kokomo over 13 years ago. But I recently had a friend who broke down in Kokomo and needed a repair too their vehicle.. and they asked me for advice on who they could depend on to take action and fix their vehicle in a short time being they were from out of town and some place that would be respectable in the matter of their financial situation.. I knew from my past experience using Quality Auto Care that they were My best choice for advice on who my friend should take their car too. So when I called them to ask if they could help? I was impressed once again.. they still had my information on their computer as a customer and still even after all these years knew who I was.. and they took very good care of my friend.. They fixed the vehicle in a great timely matter and the price was great for the work and parts involved.. they even took care of having the vehicle towed to their shop for me immediately that day with in an hour.. I would like to add that I myself am a mechanic.. so I do know good work when it comes to repairs.. and also prices. So that's the reason I am giving them five stars for being an excellent choice for automotive repair in Kokomo.. Excellent job guys.. oh and one more thing.. they even did a follow up call to ask about my customer service and satisfaction... I was very impressed.. and so was my friend who had the breakdown while in Kokomo.. You can depend on Them.. 100% And no.. they didn't ask me to do this review.. It was the least that I could do after the fast response and awesome results they gave me and my friend.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jordan Grimes review for Quality Auto Clinic
Jordan Grimes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 07:41 AM
Had an 02 sensor replaced here and then the part went bad right away. Took it back to have it swapped out, after having the code checked, and Les lied about the code. Told me it was for the catalytic converter and they don't fix those there. This was after it sat there for two days he finally called. I took it elsewhere and had code scanned again. Again, 02 sensor. Had them swap it out and my van runs great now. He just didn't want to change it out as he wouldn't have made anything off of it. And when I picked up the van he told his employees to fix someone's vehicle with duct tape and J.B. Weld. I'm no mechanic but that doesn't seem to be an efficient way to fix vehicles. �
Respond to negative reviews
Taylor Hillman review for Quality Auto Clinic
Taylor Hillman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:13 AM
Michael Wayne review for Quality Auto Clinic
Michael Wayne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:07 AM
These folks have always done an awesome job on my vehicles.Was calling around today comparing prices to get the clutch repaired in my car and one shop I called was lower but trust level is 0.Quality auto clinic is a 10 on my trust level.Will definitely be giving them my business when the money is here.Thank you to Quality auto clinic for all their great work and friendly staff with great customer service.See you soon!
Les Felton review for Quality Auto Clinic
Les Felton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 10:58 AM
Richard Betts Sr review for Quality Auto Clinic
Richard Betts Sr on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 09:26 AM
Nate Mccarroll review for Quality Auto Clinic
Nate Mccarroll on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 06:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.