Logo White
Watch Demo

QC Lending, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
202 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Charlotte, NC 28203

1800 Camden Rd Suite D109, Ste D109, Charlotte, NC 28203

(888) 274-9365

https://www.qclending.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(38) · Finance

101 W South Main St

(704) 821-8159

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

6201 Fairview Rd suite 200 room 215

(800) 334-4648
5.0
(3) · Finance

10617 Kettering Dr #217

(800) 220-8388
5.0
(6) · Finance

661 Ravenglass Dr

(803) 450-0030
5.0
(46) · Mortgage Brokers

3430 Toringdon Way

(704) 488-7777
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

4614 Wilgrove Mint Hill Rd

(704) 573-2662
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
202 reviews
5178
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 48 Reviews4.4Google
  • 36 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren Mills on Facebook

18 days ago

08/31/2020, 20:29 PM
QC Lending along with William Caballero, Claudia Caballero and Vianey Altunar just closed a deal for my clients here in Charleston, SC. Other lenders are experiencing extended wait times due to the COVID virus but QC Lending got it done in record time. I reached out to William at the beginning of this deal and let him know the timeline that my client needed. The whole team worked tirelessly on making sure my clients were taken care of and their questions answered quickly. I highly recommend QC Lending LLC for all of your purchasing or refinancing needs!
Hamilton Potgieter on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2020, 11:39 AM
Linda Turner private funding is the best place to get a loan she is so personable and makes the whole process of getting a loan streamline and easy, she keeps you in the loop throughout the whole process. I think I have used Linda Turner private funding 3 times now and truly consider her . I will never use anyone else for my home loan needs. If you’re looking for a lender simply Email lindaprivatefunding@outlook.com Whats app +15185465481
Orlando Knudsen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:20 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Larry Hoyt on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:20 AM
These guys work around the clock and on weekends. Can’t ask for more than that.
Anjelita M on BBB

a year ago

11/01/2019, 18:30 PM
Had I not been blessed with finding QC Lending, I would have not been able to Refinance my Mortgage. I had previously searched around with different Companies and none would help, due to a 2nd lien on my home. However Don Burch and his team found a way to get me refinanced and were very exceptional with their service. Don always kept me informed and made the process stress free. I would recommend anyone to have Don and QC Lending a company they can trust! Thank you QC Lending.
Anjelita Morales on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 05:14 AM
Don, and the QC Team took care of me and am very very pleased with my experience with them. I would and have recommended them to all I know.
Joyce T on BBB

a year ago

10/03/2019, 01:25 AM
Shout out to Don Burch and his team India and Troy!
Mark W on BBB

a year ago

10/01/2019, 02:38 AM
The QC Lending team works really hard to please. I had a great experience with them!
Andrea M on BBB

a year ago

09/30/2019, 03:42 AM
Orlando and Katie are awesome and so easy to work with. They're both on top of everything and make it such a smooth and stress less process!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.