Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

QARE Wellness Acupuncture Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Acupuncture|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 United States

10261 Trademark Street#B, Ste B, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 United States

(909) 948-8850

https://qarewellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9872 Chapman Ave

(714) 873-7793
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

3818 Tracy St

(323) 662-6560
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

27230 La Paz Rd f

(949) 343-2345
5.0
(14) · Wellness

25470 Medical Center Dr #104

(951) 296-1688
5.0
(14) · Wellness

901 N Pacific Coast Hwy Suite106

(310) 379-0852
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8840 Warner Ave

(714) 757-7762
About

Let us help you with 3,000 year old time tested Chinese Medicine. We specialize in natural holistic approach to Pain Relief, Fibromyalgia, insomnia, Stress, Anxiety & Depression Management, Arthritis, Asthma, Sports injury, Men & Women's Health, Weight Loss and Digestive Issue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gerson Ganez review for QARE Wellness Acupuncture Center
Gerson Ganez on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2015, 06:51 AM
The session are helping me with his methods. My chronic pain in my leg has been less and less every week, as long as I fallow the doctors instructions. I like his diet tips as well, they do work. The Dr. seems to be open to any ones health life style, as longs as I compromise to his methods as well, witch do work well. The Dr is a great listener. The ambiance in the clinic is extraordinary, I feel very comfortable in that clinic.... it's almost luxurious, yet very clean.
Gerson Ganez review for QARE Wellness Acupuncture Center
Gerson Ganez on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2015, 06:42 AM
The session are helping me with his methods. My chronic pain in my leg has been less and less every week, as long as I fallow the doctors instructions. I like his diet tips as well, they do work. The Dr. seems to be open to any ones health life style, as longs as I compromise to his methods as well, witch do work well. The Dr is a great listener. The ambiance in the clinic is extraordinary, I feel very comfortable in that clinic.... it's almost luxurious, yet very clean.
Daniel G. Lam review for QARE Wellness Acupuncture Center
Daniel G. Lam on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2015, 04:03 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Guanqun Yu review for QARE Wellness Acupuncture Center
Guanqun Yu on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2015, 04:30 AM
OMG! Appena ho fatto acuponctura qua a QARE..appena il dottore fatto tutto ho dormito drittamente .. Se hai qualcosa intenso.. Vieni a trovarsi.. Io infatti vengo la prossima settimana sicura!
Mona Clark review for QARE Wellness Acupuncture Center
Mona Clark on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2014, 12:45 PM
Absolutely fantastic! I have had only two treatments so far and I feel 100% better! After my initial session I left feeling great with zero pain and I wasn't sure how long my pain relief would last.. I was pleasantly surprised when it was time for the following weeks session, and I was still completely pain free! Dr Wang is very kind, compassionate and understanding, he made me feel completely at ease, he took the time to answer all of my questions and explained to me in detail everything that he would do for my pain relief. His office is a very soothing and relaxing atmosphere, I'm eagerly looking forward my third session this week! QARE WELLNESS is the best thing that has happened to me in a very long time,, Thanks Dr Wang you're the best!!!
Kristine Elliott review for QARE Wellness Acupuncture Center
Kristine Elliott on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2014, 14:13 PM
Wendy Chen review for QARE Wellness Acupuncture Center
Wendy Chen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 04:17 AM
Dr Wong Congratulation Wendy chen
Monica Wang review for QARE Wellness Acupuncture Center
Monica Wang on Facebook

9 years ago

06/22/2014, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.