Logo White
Watch Demo

Pv Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
80 reviews
|General Dentistry|Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

8154 E Florentine, Suite B, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

(928) 772-8175

https://pvdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

1000 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 778-7181

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

715 W Hillside Ave

(928) 771-1955
5.0
(682) · Dentists

1787 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 445-8980
5.0
(691) · Endodontists

1658 Oaklawn Dr # B

(928) 771-1640

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(62) · Dentists

139 W. Whipple Street

(928) 776-1208

2 people are looking at this business

About

PV Dentistry provides a full range of general and cosmetic dental procedures to people of all ages across the Prescott, AZ, area. We are committed to providing a caring and comfortable experience while also delivering superior dental care. We offer multiple payment options, as well as CareCredit (0% financing). Our services include but are not limited to: Emergency procedures and care Oral surgery Root canals Crowns Implants Dentures and partials The doctor is a longstanding member of the American Dental Association and an Associate Fellow with the American Academy of Implant Dentistry. Among our additional services are periodontics, endodontics and teeth whitening. If you would like more in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
80 reviews
572
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Dorschner on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:00 AM
I relocated here last month and needed to find a dentist. Dr. Henderson's office got me in immediately for an exam and again for the dental work. Dr. Henderson and his staff go out of their way to make you comfortable. I was very happy with my dental work and the staff is so kind.
Dave G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 17:11 PM
I recently moved to the area and had continued need for a few extensive dental procedures . I was working with Dr Kelly and then learned he was retiring . He mentioned his replacement would be another family member Zack. In a few appointments Dr Zack made me feel comforted with his knowledge and attention to detail. His office and staff is very warm and I was reassured I made the right choice using their practice . I wish this young office continued success and strongly believe they will meet all expectations no matter the dental issue .
Virgina T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 08:51 AM
I called Dr. Larson after cracking a tooth. The staff was able to get me in that same day. Dr. Larson and his Assistant Shannon were very professional and informative. Dr. Larson was also gentle while he was doing what he needed to do to make my teeth look better and also healthier. He put in a bridge that was needed and did a wonderful job. The office staff is always very courteous and conscientious. They are quick to get you checked in and willing to answer any questions that you may have. As soon as you walk in the door you feel welcomed. I look forward to continuing my dental care with Larson Dental
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Karen W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 10:36 AM
My third visit with the goal in site, a healthy mouth. Michelle my hygienist actually set in a chair, looked me in the eye and listened too my past negative experiences with dental offices. I had her full attention and I felt so safe and cared for. When we patients trust our mouths to strangers we feel like victims. Trust me when I say this office with its open caring staff can be trusted. Dr. Seth is a unique and you can experience him for yourself.
Slay Er Deb on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 15:32 PM
Dr. Henderson is a great Dentist and staff is very friendly Thank from the bottom of my heart ty for saving my teeth and your wonderful friendship :)
Liz Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 15:03 PM
Very pleased with the hygienist and Dr Henderson.
Susan Mccollom on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:05 AM
I just relocated to Prescott Valley a few months ago and needed to find a good dentist. I did some research and decided on PV Dentistry. I am so glad I did. Everyone in the office is so nice, friendly and courteous. I really like Dr. Bergmann. Her is very thorough, considerate and gentle. I had a chipped front tooth and was concerned the repair would be visible. It is not. Dr. Bergmann did and excellent job.
Dixie Henze on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:30 AM
Dr Bergman has been my dentist for almost 11 years and has been so patient with me. He and his staff have helped me conquer my fear of dentists(almost)! Everyone is so friendly. Dr Bergman does great work and it doesn't hurt. Now he needs to get silent drills!
Jenna Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 03:04 AM
We just switched dentists to Dr. B and we are so happy we did!! We love the staff and the customer service, and Dr B is great! Our kids love him! Love this place!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.