Logo White
Watch Demo

Puzzle Pieces - A Sensory Sensation

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Education|Cincinnati, OH 45249

11912 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

(513) 583-1874

https://www.puzzlepiecesohio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

U-Learn Academy
5.0
(8) · Education

4490 Needmore Rd

(937) 233-5110

About

An Autism and Special Needs one stop shop. A place where families can go and shop without fear of judgement, in a relaxed friendly atmosphere. We also have a full size sensory room to be enjoyed while you are here. We also offer sensory room design at your location.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

15 days ago

06/02/2019, 11:38 AM
This place is amazing store and just what we were looking for with our daughter. It was a very welcoming place for both our daughter and us. The sensory playroom is outstanding!
Jamie Artrip on Facebook

a month ago

05/11/2019, 20:57 PM
This place is awesome and my grandson loved it! We drove 3 hours to visit and will definitely do it again!
Kristine Lewis on Facebook

a month ago

05/07/2019, 08:01 AM
Love taking my nephew here! The owner is so sweet and really takes the time to get to know what your kid is looking for! Love it! Will be back
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Grace Patterson Moore on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:10 AM
great place, prices are the best I've seen on most products.
just had our boys party there, they had a blast.
Kristin Haun on Facebook

2 months ago

04/13/2019, 11:53 AM
Full of everything you can imagine and items for parents! I highly recommend 💙
Tabetha Toole on Facebook

2 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:51 AM
This place is awesome! We brought our 3 year old ASD daughter today and she had so much fun playing with and checking out all the great toys! This is the first time we've been to a "store" or shopping where we all felt completely relaxed and not pressured to get the heck out! We ended up staying for 1.5 hours! The owner was so helpful and friendly! Everything was priced great and so much cheaper than the online websites. We cant wait to come back and get some more great items! I didn't get the owner's name but Thank you so much for opening such an amazing place!
Julie McCowan Rubemeyer on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2019, 05:36 AM
Just visited the store and it was such a great experience! Holly showed us the sensory room and it is amazing!!! The store has so many wonderful toys! I look forward to going back again!
Chelsea McNichols on Facebook

2 months ago

04/05/2019, 06:02 AM
This place was absolutely amazing! So many great tools and toys for children with and without sensory concerns. We traveled 50 minutes to check it out. I bought a few things for my daughter and a few things for my patients! The staff was very sweet and helpful. Highly recommend this great store.
Brandi Burger on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2019, 07:34 AM
Today was our first time at puzzle pieces (we live a few hours away) my daughter spent over an hour between being in the sensory room and picking out random things to buy. Store was nice. It was great having tons of sensory stuff in one place and being able to actually try to feel the items.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.