Logo White
Watch Demo

Pustai Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.8
30 reviews
|Contractors|Highland, IN 46322

9839 Industrial Ct, Highland, IN 46322

(219) 924-5112

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

3 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

4 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

3 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pustai Heating & Cooling proudly serves the heating and cooling needs of clients throughout Northwest Indiana and Southern Chicagoland. From heaters to ventilation systems, we can help make you comfortable in your own home. Our priority is to provide outstanding service to our clients while improving your overall quality of life. Interested in lowering your energy bill? So are we. Our preventative maintenance agreements are designed to save you money and prevent major repairs.Pustai Heating & Cooling specializes in: Heating services, including humidifiers, boilers and furnaces Air conditioning services Customized duct work Custom sheet metal design Energy savings Preventative maintenance Air

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele K. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:02 AM
Quick response and excellent service!
Annette Pimmler Bowman on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:48 AM
Thank you, Jaime of Pustai Heating & Cooling! He saved the day! Our upstairs had no airflow...needless to say this 90+ degree heat made for less than ideal sleeping conditions. He came out the same day we called and fixed the problem in short order!!! THANK YOU!
Glenn M. Schlesser on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 19:59 PM
They were a little behind schedule, but made up for that. No complaint there. The tech was awesome and had me fixed in 15 mins
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joe Ladd on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 19:58 PM
Good guys to work with highly recommend!!
Vanessa Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 06:18 AM
Pustai installed my furnace over 10 years ago and it's still running great! Very polite, prompt, clean and precise.
NancyBob McKay on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 20:05 PM
Pustai Heating installed a QMark electric heater in my garage. This was in september of 2018. I have waited 3 months to give a review to make sure it does a great job heating my 3 car garage.I am very pleased with the results. When I want to go work out in the garage, I turn on the unit ahead of time for 15 minutes or so. The QMark does a fantastic job heating up the garage. I recommend Pustai Heating to anybody who wants a great job done by a reputable company.
Amanda Angell on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 19:06 PM
Fast response even though we called on Labor Day, they were out the next day. The gentleman was very kind and respectful, and explained everything clearly. Professional and reasonably priced. Thank you for saving us!
Tina Stessl on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 09:58 AM
They do the job right! Thanks for the cool air upstairs, guys.
Judy LeWan on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 11:24 AM
Thanks to a highly professional serviceman, our unit is cooling again. I had to go with a reliable company because my daughter has had a serious heart defect since birth and we can't go without air. Several years ago, a friend referred Pustai as a name you can trust. I used them in the past, as I recall, that the owner even came out on the day of his child's graduation and returned the following day to make sure the unit was working. Today again they proved themselves to be the only one to call.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.