Logo White
Watch Demo

Push Midwifery

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|Thousand Oaks, California 91361

415 Rolling Oaks Dr, Ste 190, Thousand Oaks, California 91361

(805) 494-1333

http://pushmidwifery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Bella Vie Gentle Birth Center
5.0
(10) · Wellness

13160 Jerusalem Hill Rd NW

(503) 315-2229

7 people are looking at this business

Glow Midwifery
5.0
(21) · Wellness

4031 SE Salmon St

(971) 275-6106

1 person is looking at this business

Westover Hills Birth Center
5.0
(11) · Wellness

9410 Dugas Dr Ste. 131

(210) 725-0428

1 person is looking at this business

Fern Creek Midwives
5.0
(43) · Wellness

110 4th St W

(406) 260-5105

1 person is looking at this business

Baby's Sweet Beginnings
5.0
(28) · Wellness

231 Aurora St

(716) 681-8100

4 people are looking at this business

Hands of Grace Midwifery Care
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1113 N Cascade Ct

(360) 296-5491

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide full midwifery services, including prenatal care, home and water birth, birth center options, postpartum care, placenta preparation, lactation support, family planning and well woman care in the greater Los Angeles, Conejo Valley, Simi Valley, and Ventura County areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary Skinner on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 05:45 AM
    Robyn has helped me bring 2 of my babies into this world. Both at home water births. She is truly amazing!!! She knows just what to do with each person. The right thing to say and to do. I felt 100% comfortable and confident in her and myself and I knew that the 2 of us could totally do this. Not too mention how cool and Real she is! I just love her!! And highly highly recommended her!!!
    Carolyn H. Brown on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2018, 05:26 AM
    Robyn is professional, engaged and personable. I loved her as my midwife and felt very comfortable having my first baby with her and my husband by my side
    Jennifer Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/14/2017, 12:47 PM
    Robyn is amazing! She helped us accomplish the homebirth I always wanted! It went very smoothly and I had no fears knowing she was there. She respected us on our wants and needs during pregnancy and birth and postpartum care! She was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. The birth center itself is perfect, clean, modern and child friendly which is great when I brought my toddler to appointments. What a wonderful experience we had; my husband and I highly recommend Push Midwifery!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Alexandra Kayy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/25/2017, 01:12 AM
    Robyn is beyond words!! My experience with her was amazing!! She has a way of talking to you that just keeps you calm and focused to get through each contraction! Not to mention her massages! I wouldn't have been able to get through it without you!! ... my husband still raves about his experience with you! We couldn't thank you enough!! You're the best!
    Krista Ostrander on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2017, 07:10 AM
    I had an amazing experience with Robyn for my VBAC. From my prenatal care to delivery to my postnatal care. She's been with me every step of the way and I couldn't be more grateful to her. Thank you for all you do and helping women find a voice after a csection!
    Raffaella on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/03/2016, 08:59 AM
    Anita Schallberger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/13/2016, 06:35 AM
    You won't know what will happen, or how it will happen, or when it will happen or even why it will happen...BUT I can tell you, when it does happen, in your darkest of moments you want Robyn Pool by your side. The kind of care our family received from Robyn was beyond words. The words of encouragement, late night phone calls, openness and advice was always appreciated. I highly recommend PUSH Midwifery and Midwife Robyn Pool to any family who is looking to have a unique and special birthing experience. Labor and birth is hard work but Robyn inspired a confidence in me to see me through and get me to the other side. If you have that curiosity of knowing what an out of hospital birth looks lik...  more>>
    Jenna Sullada Catanese on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/13/2015, 13:28 PM
    Susan Ham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/13/2015, 12:11 PM
    Robyn is the BEST!!! She makes her beautiful birthing suite feel like home. My husband and I felt so relaxed and comfortable in Robyn's hands!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.