Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Pusch & Nguyen Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
177 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77023

6330 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77023

(713) 524-8139

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sutliff & Stout, PLLC
5.0
(111) · Legal

550 Post Oak Blvd #530

(713) 987-7111

3 people are looking at this business

De Simone Law Office
5.0
(2) · Legal

3120 Southwest Fwy

(713) 526-0900
The Law Offices of David P. Petersen Pc
5.0
(5) · Legal

8303 Southwest Fwy Suite 815

(713) 779-8500
Scott Law Firm
5.0
(91) · Legal Services

118 North San Jacinto Street

(936) 270-8100
Thornton Law Firm
5.0
(5) · Legal

699 S Friendswood Dr #105

(281) 810-9687

2 people are looking at this business

Anunobilaw
4.9
(17) · Business Law

1415 N Loop W #1140

(281) 954-5299

2 people are looking at this business

About

Texas Personal Injury lawyers specializing in serious injury cases. An injury is NEVER too small to file a claim. Cases we accept include but not limited to motor vehicle accidents, wrongful death, etc

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
177 reviews
5165
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexa Grijalba on Facebook

a month ago

09/02/2019, 01:59 AM
Excelente servicio, se preocupan por ti, por cómo te encuentras físicamente con el accidente o lo sucedido respecto a la demanda que tengas;brindándote así los servicios médicos pertinentes para que te sientas mejor, ganan tu caso! Muchas Gracias Abogados Pusch & Nguyen.
LD Dinh on Facebook

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 03:09 AM
The firm and staff seemed very supportive and informative when we contacted them for a potential case. However, after you signed the contract, I believe the firm is quite poor customer service, lack of communication and updates the progress to the client. There is no education of the process and timeline for the client. Emails multiple times and no response. Hard to reach after you have already signed the contract.
Mikal Araujo on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2019, 06:51 AM
Great people to work with, couldn’t ask for more. Ms sally and David were very professional and kept us updated throughout the whole case. I thank you all for being apart of my case.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tyfanie Nguyen on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 12:17 PM
Pusch and Nguyen did so much to help me from the beginning to the end! They guided me every step of the way without me having to ask any questions. Tabitha and Sally were great to work with and always texted and called me with updates and instructions.
Ashley G. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:23 AM
Both Attorneys are very attentive and always honest, thank you for helping me after my horrible car accident!
Becky Perez on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:36 AM
I truly recommend push & Nguyen and their team they always keeping in touch with me and helping with anything I need it especially with my medical Bill's and my job .. 💯
Andrea Saavedra on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 01:01 AM
I recommend this law firm because, first, they took care of me as soon as I contacted them, very promptly and professionally; second, they arranged the best medical help for me even though they did not know they were going to have a case or not. Third, they kept in constant communication with me throughout the process of my case; and last but not least, they negotiated for me to obtain the highest compensation due to the result of the accident. Laura was my attorney's assistant and the person that never had an "I don't know" for an answer. She was always VERY helpful and kept reminding me of all my appointments with the attorney and the doctor via text, e-mail etc. I am absolutely happy with...  more>>
Miguel Molina S on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 01:32 AM
los mejores servicios de houston
Maheen H Shaikh on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 01:44 AM
I was referred to them by my brother and I’m so glad I choose them as my lawyers they’re Amazing!!! The entire team is very efficient, always responsive I never had any issues reaching them regarding my case
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.