Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
13 reviews
|Parker, Colorado 80134

10441 S Parker Rd, Parker, Colorado 80134

(720) 851-0312

http://www.purrypaws.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Here at Purr Y Paws we strive to keep both you and your pet happy. We have four Self-Service dog wash tubs available for anyone's use during are business hours. As well as offering tooth brushing, and nail trims for your pets. We keep one of the best dog groomers in the area staffed here as well so you will always be happy with the results. We also only use plant based shampoos and conditioners so no harmful chemicals are going near your pet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews4.8Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Smith Monroe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2015, 16:59 PM
I brought my extremely high strung corgi Joey in for a bath and as usual Kenya was wonderful with Joey. She was ready on time and spotless. It is always a pleasure to bring her in.
Deanna Schenck on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 16:09 PM
I drove all the way from Greeley to bring my puppy to Kenya and it was well worth the drive! Kenya is an amazing groomer and I wouldn't trust anyone else to do the job she does!
Deloris J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 04:23 AM
Wonderful service! You know they LOVE pets! Grooming at PurrYPaws is a real treat for your pet!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
purrypaws on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 11:42 AM
Here at Purr Y Paws we strive to keep both you and your pet happy. We have four Self-Service dog wash tubs available for anyone's use during are business hours. As well as offering tooth brushing, and nail trims for your pets. We keep one of the best dog groomers in the area staffed here as well so you will always be happy with the results. We also only use plant based shampoos and conditioners so no harmful chemicals are going near your pet.
Jennifer B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/16/2010, 17:21 PM
Purr Y Paws
The thing I like best about Purr y Paws is that it does not have a loud, scary bell that can be heard through out the store like other places I've used. Kenya and her crew are great. My crazy girls don't love going there, but they go with the staff to get their hair and nails done. I feel comfortable leaving them there with Kenya. They always look great when we leave Purr Y Paws.
Kristine R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/16/2010, 11:01 AM
Tender loving care - detailed grooming.
Kenya and her staff are terrific with my older girls. I have a 15 year old lab/newfoundland mix and a 14 year old Shepherd/aussie mix and they both shed something fierce! Kenya always spends a great deal of time with them, hand dries them and makes sure they're comfortable! And all for a great price! It's not their favorite place to be, but they sure are beautiful when I pick them up!
Chris E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/16/2010, 05:48 AM
Chrissy E J
IMPECCABLE CARE for my little one ! I have been to many in the area,( most of whom are no longer around !) Kenya is true to her word, my Shyska was handled with care and she really takes time to care for the little details.
Marcia H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/16/2010, 01:54 AM
Love Purr y Paws
I have been using Kenya & her staff for several years. We have Sheepdog that we like to keep shaved down. Before we found Kenya our Sheepdog (Sadie) would come home looking like a poodle! Kenya makes her look like a Sheepdog! We have been using her ever since & will not go elsewhere!
HAPPYCustomer on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/05/2010, 01:14 AM
Perfect place, Perfect price
i have been taking my standard poodle here for years. I have never been disappointed. Their service is wonderful, they treat all the animals with love. I have also used the self wash (only $10) and Kenya took time to show me how to do it properly. They really go above and beyond. And their prices are very fair!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.