Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Purple Martin Nurseries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Gardeners|Tallahassee, FL 32308

777 Miccosukee Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 577-1003

http://purplemartinnurseries.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

909 Blackwood Ave

(850) 544-0048
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
577
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Johanna Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:45 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Robin!!

Barbara Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 09:04 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Barbara!!

Halie Renee Pullen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Halie! We are glad you enjoyed your visit!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Xianglin Liu on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 03:11 AM
Totally amazing place! One of the Tallahassee-Must-Go-To!
Business Response:

Thank you!! We enjoyed having you and the rest of our guests at our event a couple weeks ago!

Sarah Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:43 AM
Cannot believe I have been back in Tallahassee for nearly two years, and just visited this gorgeous place, today. Completely wowed. Green thumb's heaven.
Business Response:

Thanks Sarah! Glad you were able to stop in, especially at such a festive time of year. Even some of the succulents are decorated for the holidays! :D

Hancy Deacon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 18:44 PM
I have already left a comment but failed to leave a rating. This is definitely 5 stars plus.
Business Response:

Thank you Hancy!

Karla AuntSue Hartnagle Nurmela on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 05:26 AM
My first visit !!! I have now added another reason to visit Tallahassee !! Unique and charming are two of the so many words to describe Purple Martin Outpost. The selection of succulents was amazing, so many varieties I had never seen before. The choices of pottery was first rate. Needless to say I loaded up my car with both !! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and go out of their way to make you feel as if you have been a customer forever. Can't wait for my next trip.
Business Response:

Karla, thank you so much for your kind words! We're so thrilled you were able to visit and that you enjoyed yourself so much! We will be stocking up on our clay pottery soon and the Christmas Shop is just around the corner. Hope to see you again!

Amanda Dean on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 02:22 AM
Beth Ludgate O'Connor on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 06:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.