Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Purple Martin Nurseries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Gardeners|Tallahassee, FL 32308

777 Miccosukee Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 577-1003

http://purplemartinnurseries.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

909 Blackwood Ave

(850) 544-0048

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
577
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 05:22 AM
I LOVE this nursery! Very knowledgeable staff with high quality plants. The greenhouse and store are very unique. Highly recommend.
Stacey Peter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:13 AM
This place is beautiful!! You can stay in here forever and just explore! And the staff is very knowledgeable.
Susan Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:01 AM
Everything! From the charm of the space to the friendly owner and staff, great variety of beautiful plants and awesome selection of gifts. Can’t beat it!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ladanya Ramirez Surmeier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 10:55 AM
Amazing customer service...Gail taught me so much about how to properly care for my new plants 😁
Kang-Xing Jin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 03:32 AM
Beautiful place - very helpful!
Elaine Mathewes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 07:53 AM
I have not been yet! But fell in love with this page! Looking forward to a visit when I get back home! Looks awesome!
Susan Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 12:48 PM
beautiful place, wonder knowledge people/owner!!
Chloe Osborne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 02:52 AM
This past Saturday I had such a wonderful experience at Purple Martin Outpost. I had been considering getting a Snake Plant for my apartment and was trying to do some research online. I had passed the Outpost several times but never had a chance to stop in. I decided to stop in on Saturday afternoon to get some more information and was pleasantly greeted by a woman named Gale who helped me from start to finish. I left with the whole set up: my plant, a beautiful glazed ceramic pot for it to go in, and Gale was nice enough to pot the plant for me right there and add some decorative rocks. As a plant novice, she answered all my questions and gave me some great tips for taking care of my plant. Overall, I enjoyed the whole experience and was so pleased to be going home with exactly what I wanted. The owner even carried the plant out to my car to load it up before I left. I will definitely be returning for any of my future needs. Such a great place with great people and customer service :)
Fabiola Antoine on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 12:38 PM
This nursery is actually one of my favorite places in Tallahassee to visit. The grounds are so peaceful and just neat to enjoy. Oh yeah they have a pretty good selection of plants and decor options to buy too☺️.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.