Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure & Supreme Cuisine

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Restaurants|Cleveland, Ohio 44115

530 Euclid Ave Ste 32, Cleveland, Ohio 44115

(216) 527-4477

https://www.zomato.com/cleveland/gateway-district-e-4th-st-restaurants

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sher BonDurant on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2016, 01:23 AM
I can't recommend this place enough and I'm so glad I included it during my brief visit to Cleveland. I had the Monday Special and it was absolutely delicious! Already looking forward to my next visit.
Jen Regan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:44 AM
Liz Olliff on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:26 AM
I was visiting Cleveland and looking for good, local food. This fit the bill. Generous portions, well prepared, friendly service.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Annelise Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:19 AM
AlexJouJou on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/10/2015, 03:20 AM
Outstanding - great flavor, cute shop, plenty of seating!
I had the BEST Philly Cheese Steak sandwhich here (vegan of course!). It was flavorful and tasty - with a good amount of fillings. The shake I ordered was also top notch. What I liked is that it was made fresh - so it was hot and melty and the flavor was very reminiscent of what I remember from my meat eating days (though they were some time ago!)
PrueV on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 10:00 AM
Little slow but very good!
I've found it in happy cow website.. and yes it was very good! We needed a break from the meat and it was perfect :) try the gyros ... :)
garyfS9864OW on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 03:51 AM
My new favorite!!!!
Pure and Supreme is my
New favorite lunch spot. Family run place and they takes pride in their food. The masala chickpeas with cauliflower and potatoes is to die for. Their home made hot sauce makes it perfect. Large portions of fantastic food. If you are in the arcade give it a try you will not be sorry. The staff is very nice and accommodating and truly makes you feel welcome.
Henry Clay on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2015, 02:55 AM
The menu is varied, the ingredients are fresh and food items are simply delicious. You don't have to be vegan/vegetarian to enjoy this establishment, you won't be disappointed.
Priscila Rocha on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:34 AM
If only I could cook like this ... I'd be a vegan! Amazing food and service, love this place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.