Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
57 reviews
|Day Spas|Ambler, PA 19002

79 E Butler Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 542-7873

https://amblerpurespa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1220 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-7400
5.0
(46) · Day Spas

1 Sindoni Ln

(609) 561-6327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Day Spas

52 East Broad

(609) 466-0088
4.9
(188) · Day Spas

934 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-4732
4.9
(101) · Wellness

752 S 2nd St

(215) 922-5323

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(248) · Day Spas

31 W Ferry St

(215) 862-7010

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Pure Spa, our goal is to help our clients achieve the lifestyle they deserve in the most comforting atmosphere, and we are committed to providing treatments worthy of excellence. Our therapists are always learning and improving their techniques to meet the needs of every client, and to stay on top of industry trends. Our therapists share their knowledge with all guests to foster vitality, and believe education and safety are paramount when providing quality services. Our approach is personalized; our environment is sincere. At Pure Spa we believe relaxation is the key to living a happy and healthy life, which is why we offer no false promises, just real results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
57 reviews
544
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TOMI10000 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/11/2012, 04:19 AM
Great Service & fast ty
1Faulkner on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/18/2009, 18:06 PM
Pure Spa is the Best – Brittney takes care of me at Pure Spa and she is the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. She is extremely professional and knowlegeable. If you are in search of a GREAT place for spa services and waxing, there is no question that Pure Spa is it.
Emily B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/17/2008, 02:14 AM
Wonderful Suburban Spa This is a great spa. The treatments are unrushed, and every detail is well thought out. The facility is really well executed, and the lounge is relaxing. Specializes in organic treatments, including organic manicures and pedicures. Massages are the best. You can't go wrong. Bring your friends.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bxb262 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/09/2008, 10:03 AM
Best New Spa!!! – I have received multiple treatments at this spa; including an almost PAINLESS brazilian wax!! I would recommend Brittany to anyone who is worried about the pain! The whole staff is very attentive and every visit has me feeling completely at ease, relaxed and stress-free. Enjoy!!
Suzy Montelongo on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/01/2008, 13:52 PM
great experience – I've only been here once so far, but I'm pretty sure it was my favorite facial I've ever had. I think the girl who did it was named michelle - she was friendly and down to earth, and not snobby (nothing worse than feeling like you're being judged at a spa). I'm not sure if it was because I was a first time client, but she massaged my shoulders and feet the whole time the steaming and mask were being done. It was great. I'll definitely be going back to see if they can match that great first impression. Edit: I've now been here at least a dozen times, and I've still had nothing but awesome experiences!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.