Logo White
Watch Demo

Pupuseria La Migueleña

Own this business?
4.8
127 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97266

8145 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

(503) 804-3653

http://www.cartlandia.com/pupuseria-la-miguelena/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pupusas and Salvadoran food

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
127 reviews
5111
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.8Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Lopez Ericksen on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 03:29 AM
Family Favorite for lunch or dinner
Yoli Rodriguez-Solano on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2019, 10:38 AM
My salvadoreño family, and I have been eating at La Migueleña since they opened, and we always have a 100% authentic and delicious experience. If you’re wondering if you should try this place, please understand that it’s not like Mexican food or like any Mexican restaurants. You will not be given chips and salsa while you wait for your food because it’s not Mexican. Salvadoreño food is not typical spicy, but salvadoreño restaurants will typically offer a spicy hot sauce to accompany what you order if that’s your preference and theirs was not overly hot and added to the deliciousness of everything we ordered. Also, Salvadoreño restaurants do not have food sitting around under heat lamps, it’s...  more>>
Jeff Caballero on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 02:50 AM
Great people, great food. We are always greeted with a warm smile. The pupusas are delicious and served fresh to order. Highly recommended!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Carlos Benitez on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 06:22 AM
Great El Salvadoran street food, the pupusas are the specialty and they never disappoint, possibly the best in town. Staff is super friendly.
Kathy Salgado on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 10:23 AM
Delicious tamales and atole,pupusas omg 😮❤️❤️ Thank you 🙏🏻
Kathy Kalous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 10:13 AM
Jeannette Esmeralda Phegley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 09:11 AM
My family and I love this place, I'm Salvadorean and believe me,the food is authentic. I always bring my visitors here. Always great!!
Virginia Menjivar-Barragán on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 04:21 AM
The pupusas were so delicious. If I lived closer I would go more often.
Oscar Alamo-Marquez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.