Logo White
Watch Demo

Pupuseria La Migueleña

Own this business?
4.8
158 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97266

8145 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

(503) 804-3653

http://www.cartlandia.com/pupuseria-la-miguelena/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Pupusas and Salvadoran food

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
158 reviews
5138
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.8Google
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Lopez Ericksen on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 03:29 AM
Family Favorite for lunch or dinner
Carlos Benitez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:22 AM
Great El Salvadoran street food, the pupusas are the specialty and they never disappoint, possibly the best in town. Staff is super friendly.
Kathy Salgado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 10:23 AM
Delicious tamales and atole,pupusas omg 😮❤️❤️ Thank you 🙏🏻
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kathy Kalous on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 10:13 AM
Jeannette Esmeralda Phegley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 09:11 AM
My family and I love this place, I'm Salvadorean and believe me,the food is authentic. I always bring my visitors here. Always great!!
Virginia Menjivar-Barragán on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 04:21 AM
The pupusas were so delicious. If I lived closer I would go more often.
Oscar Alamo-Marquez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 01:54 AM
Stephanie Longoria on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 12:24 PM
So yummy! Very Authentic and Unique, if you are looking for something different, this is the place, great service
Mindie Mosiman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 11:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.