Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pupusas Y Mas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
203 reviews
|Salvadoran|Covina, CA 91722

136 E Arrow Hwy, Covina, CA 91722

(626) 966-3460

http://pupusasymas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(50) · Restaurants

1011 S Alvarado St

(213) 383-1980
4.4
(154) · Restaurants

4505 La Sierra Ave

(951) 352-9877
4.4
(761) · Salvadoran

10227 Venice Blvd

(310) 838-0963
About

Pupusas Y Comida Mexicana y vegetariana o vegana

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
203 reviews
5130
  
440
  
310
  
25
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 06:06 AM
Seriously, the Best Pupusas around! always lots of fillings in them. Great Customer service. Very Friendly staff. My only go to for the best Pupusas. Well done!
Liliana Román on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 00:21 AM
Pupusas Y Mas136 E Arrow Hwy, Covina, CA 91722. Best pupusas in Covina!😋
Arnoldo Nazario Odriz on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 05:24 AM
the best food in covina California
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jenni Briseño Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 05:48 AM
popusas are delicious, service is good, love this lil place
Rocio Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:02 AM
Their popular are delicious 😋
Blanca Rosaura Ingles on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:50 AM
This is my spot! whenever I'm craving pupusas or some good authentic homemade style Salvadoran dishes I go here. They take good care of you �� my kids love it too!
Patty Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:31 AM
Excellent food. Excellent service. I will be back for more pupusas.
Stephanie Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:00 AM
This place is just nasty I ate popusas from their yesterday after I finished them 20 min later I started to feel sick to my stomach & threw up all day even ended in the ER
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Acevedo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 10:31 AM
Queso and nopal pupusas were extremely delicious...And their plátano frito.. Yum...And staff where super nice and helpful!!��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.