Logo White
Watch Demo

Pupsicles Dog Care

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Consumer Services|Denver, AK 80206

1633 Fillmore Street Suite #412, 1633 Fillmore St., Denver, AK 80206

(720) 979-9760

https://www.pupsiclesdogcare.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Dog Walkers

4525 Mimosa Dr

(281) 788-6611
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2615 W Avenue Q

(254) 541-7211
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

4903 Woodrow Ave

(512) 419-9265
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

Eldridge Pkwy

(832) 495-4899
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3220 Carmel Bay Dr

(843) 670-1548
About

Dog Walks & Visits Pet Sitting- Overnight Adventures & Pet Boarding Kitty Adventures Pet Transportation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsey Bryant Krug on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:52 AM
Trustworthy, dependable, happy company! i know i can trust pupsicles to watch our dog anytime we go out of town.
Caroline Cho on Facebook

10 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:56 AM
UNRELIABLE and highly unprofessional. I scheduled with Pupsicles over 2 weeks ahead of time (both via their online system and through email). 1.5 hours before the scheduled appointment they TEXTED me saying "something came up and they have to cancel". I haven't heard back from them all day and I'm left with no last-minute options for my dog. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.
Anna Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 12:20 PM
We love Pupsicles! Not only do they communicate professionally, but they are on time and always joyful. I love getting my puppy's "adventure reports" at the end of his walks and can go to work comfortable and confident that they are going to give him the exercise that he needs while I am away. I would highly recommend using their services to all!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jessica Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 19:33 PM
We have been using Pupsicles since our little german shepherd was only 8 weeks old and we absolutely love them (she is now 1) ! They are professional, timely, accommodating and above all, our dog is obsessed with her walks! I work as a nurse and my schedule is all over the place, and they are always more than happy to work with me. They send a photo of her every time she goes for a walk, and it's by far the highlight of my day when I am at work. I truly don't know what I (or my dog) would do without them. Amber has been our dog walker for the majority of our time with Pupsicles, and words could not explain how trustworthy and incredible she is. I highly recommend their services!
Alie Lindsay Bernarza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:25 AM
Pupsicles has been a life saver for me! I've used them for check-ins with my cat and puppy, boarding with my chihuahua and vacation stop ins with my cat! They have always been reliable and friendly, and truly go the extra mile in assuring me that my little guys are loved and cared for. I've been on vacation for most of the last month and booking care for my pets was so easy and painless through their super convenient online portal. And it's such a treat to get pictures and updates emailed to me regularly while I'm away!
Bryan Santistevan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 10:49 AM
Ben Tittle on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2013, 14:52 PM
Lawrence Masson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2013, 15:19 PM
Clara Wisner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.