Logo White
Watch Demo

Puntier Law Firm, LLC.

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Legal|Norcross, GA 30071

5720 Buford Hwy #201, Norcross, GA 30071

(404) 902-6004

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Mlf Immigration Lawyers
5.0
(3) · Legal

3350 Riverwood Pkwy

(404) 236-6938

1 person is looking at this business

Beryl B. Farris
5.0
(2) · Legal

1986 Montreal Rd

(678) 937-0713

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Moses on Facebook

7 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:50 AM
she never updated my file and she doesn't return phone calls.
Alfredo Y Damaris Torres on Facebook

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 03:44 AM
extremely professional lawyer, the best I know. I highly recommend it
Manuel Rivas Colon on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 00:21 AM
she know how to take care of business. she is the best.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Franky Barron on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 01:30 AM
Muy profesional en su trabajo 🙏🏻👍🏻
Deborah Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 03:14 AM
Noemi Puntier is beautiful inside and out, is extremely professional, highly intelligent, and has a deep profound love for God our father. I don’t know about you..... but that’s exactly what I want in an attorney that would represent me.
I’m so thankful that she started a Facebook video in English, unfortunately I don’t speak Spanish. She can teach you so much!
AP Gsxr on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 04:00 AM
Super excellent service. Servicio super bien. Fast acting lawyers. They get the job done and they get it done the right way. Amen!!
Trannon Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 01:02 AM
She is an awesome women of God and I am proud to call her my friend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.