Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
446 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Raleigh, NC 27617

10700 World Trade Blvd Ste 112, Ste 112, Raleigh, NC 27617

(919) 828-3344

https://www.pumpitupparty.com/raleigh-nc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

History Established in 2009. Pump It Up is a locally owned and operated franchise and we have hosted over 13,000 birthday parties!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
446 reviews
5238
  
4137
  
335
  
213
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 357 Reviews4.3Google
  • 85 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3JudysBook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henrietta Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 05:49 AM
Super friendly staff, and very timely!!! Very organized!! It was worth the drive!!!
Business Response:

So glad you had fun! 🥳 Happy Birthday K'marii!

Jessica Molson on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 03:52 AM
staff is super friendly, very clean place and the best part is that adults can play too!! the kids had an absolute blast (3 to 6 year olds) I highly recommend this place!
Business Response:

Thank you fo the review! :) Happy to hear you had so much fun!

Bobbie Howard-Hockaday on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 17:50 PM
Private Birthday Setup....
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation! :)

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
John Castro on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 05:46 AM
Staff was very helpful and the location is very clean. The kids had lots of fun
Daketra R. Thorne Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 10:25 AM
If y’all are looking for a birthday party venue that does everything, I highly recommend Pump It Up (Raleigh, NC)! The staff was amazing and they handle literally everything! The kids had so much fun!
Ellen N Randy Paynter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 02:48 AM
My lil girl had a blast there today!!! Not only did is it a great price but the worker there was extra sweet to our lil birthday girl and we were only there for the open jump not a party! Very clean and a very fun place for kids of all ages!!!
Areyelle Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 15:55 PM
I really love this place . My son enjoyed himself and they make sure everything is PERFECT.
Natalie Perry Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 18:42 PM
Good venue, kids as well as adults love to play, jump and slide. They provide each party 2 attendants which take you around and take care of all your needs. Other attendants decorate the party room and get the pizza you ordered as well as cleans up afterwards.
Leticia Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.