Logo White
Watch Demo

Puget Sound DJ

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Hospitality|Seattle, WA 98103

6002 McKinley Pl N, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 890-2930

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2008. From a friend whose DJ bailed days before her wedding, Seattle DJ Alan Chitlik's career grew into an award-winning service focused on helping couples have the exact weddings that they want.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Dahlstrom on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 05:33 AM
Not only would we recommend Alan to anyone as a DJ/MC for their wedding we would tell them that they should ask Alan to serve as their officiant as well. Alan ran our entire wedding without a hitch to make sure that we had the most amazing wedding day possible. As everyone else has said Alan is a great DJ, he is able to fill every moment with the perfect mix of music for a fun and lively wedding day. He is also a fantastic master of ceremonies, coordinating with all of our other vendors and becoming familiar with our story in order to create a reception that was unique to us. Alan didn’t stop there though, when our officiant backed out on us in mid-March he immediately stepped up offering to...  more>>
Chelsea Marie Alger on Facebook

3 months ago

08/11/2019, 07:17 AM
Alan is more than a DJ he is more like a wedding planner who also can get the party started! Alan gets to know you and your love story and individualized your entrances and songs to help guests get to know you and your wedding party on a more intimate level. He is in constant contact with the caterers and the venue to make sure all the visions and plans and our schedule runs smooth. Alan played music to get the people on the dance floor and also was into playing games and fun "win the centerpiece" table challenges. We had the best stress free night and we know a lot of it was because of Alan the best DJ/Wedding Planner!
Katie Stokes on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 08:51 AM
Alan was the glue of our wedding day! What I appreciate the most about Alan is how he took the time to really get to know us a couple. His website was key to helping us plan and coordinate our day of events. Alan brings all the energy and professionalism. Our day rocked because of him!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Katie Stokes Snell on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 01:15 AM
Alan was the glue of our wedding day! What I appreciate the most about Alan is how he took the time to really get to know us a couple. His website was key to helping us plan and coordinate our day of events. Alan brings all the energy and professionalism. Our day rocked because of him!
Reid Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 08:10 AM
Fantastic DJ that knows his job inside and out. Highly recommended!!
Arlene Huff on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 04:19 AM
Alan was fabulous. He truly gets to know the couple and does a great job on timing and tailoring music to the audience. He really added to the magic and fun of the day. I highly recommend him for your special day!
Ashley Cozad on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 09:17 AM
Kate Gansneder on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 08:41 AM
Alan uses high quality gear and invests not only his experience and knowledge into your event, but his time into making it personal, no matter how "out of the box" your ideas are. His no-cookie-cutter approach makes every event a one of a kind experience. He is easy to get along with and not overbearing like so many DJ's - his personality compliments every event instead of competing with it. His focus on who you are as a couple just can't be compared.
Ginger Herr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 08:16 AM
Alan would be a great asset to your wedding entourage. He is helpful and knowledgeable in his craft, and will work to make your day perfect!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.