Logo White
Watch Demo

Pueblo Toyota Service

Own this business?
4.1
215 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Pueblo, CO 81008

2220 US-50, Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 543-1719

https://www.pueblotoyota.com/service.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(25) · Automotive

3525 E Platte Ave

(719) 641-6198
About

Pueblo Toyota Mission Statement Our goal is to establish Pueblo Toyota as one of the premiere auto dealerships in Southern Colorado while maintaining our principles and values as we grow. The following guiding principles will help us measure the effectiveness of our decisions: Provide cutting edge resources, product training and education, a strong team environment built on a sense of significance, accomplishment and the support of diversity, promoting honesty, and integrity while treating each other with respect and dignity. Apply the highest standards of excellence to the selling and servicing of our products. Develop enthusiastic satisfied customers all of the time. It is in this manner t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
215 reviews
5107
  
426
  
39
  
28
  
124
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.3Google
  • 51 Reviews3.9Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ely on Cargurus

a month ago

07/17/2020, 01:20 AM
Great
Business Response:

Hi Ely, We're thrilled everything went well. Thanks for sharing! We hope to assist you again.

John on Cargurus

a month ago

07/16/2020, 01:16 AM
The vehicle information listed in CarGurus was not correct. They described a vehicle Ford F-150 Platnium and the truck was actually a Ford F-150 XL. This wasted two days of my search because they said the truck was not there in order to confirm truck model.
Business Response:

​John, ​ ​I'm sorry to hear you left our dealership frustrated. There may have been a miscommunication about the truck listing. I would like the chance to speak with you regarding your experience; please consider reaching out to me when you have a chance. ​ ​Thank you, ​ ​Staci Baughman Customer Relations Manager sbaughman@pueblotoyota.com

Respond to negative reviews
Kyleanne Hunter on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 04:51 AM
Derek made the car buying experience incredibly easy. More than worth the drive for the friendly folks and ease of experience. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Kyleanne! We will be sure to thank Derek for providing you with such an easy and enjoyable car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ryan on Cargurus

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 04:34 AM
I set up a test drive for a 2015 Chrysler 200. They did not have the car ready when I arrived so I ended up test driving a 2014 Chrysler 200. After test driving the car my wife and I were turned down for financing and needed a cosigner. Unable to find a cosigner, I then offered the dealership almost half the money for the car as a down payment. $3500 for a car that would have been $7800 with dealer handling fees, and they still couldn't get my family in the vehicle even though we could clearly afford it. Disappointing
Business Response:

Ryan, I express my regrets to learn the of any disappointment in regards to your financing experience. I would appreciate the opportunity to connect in regards to your concerns. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss. Your time is greatly appreciated. Best, Staci Baughman Customer Relations Manager sbaughman@pueblotoyota.com

Respond to negative reviews
Antoinette L. Lopez on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 02:10 AM
Best customer service I have experienced. Best friendly staff in town! Thanks John Griego!
Business Response:

Antoinette, thank you for taking the time to share your best experience with John! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Rose Lontine on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2020, 01:01 AM
Customer service the best
Nancy Campbell Boatwright on Facebook

3 months ago

05/27/2020, 01:57 AM
Stephanie Naranjo helped find the vehicle we wanted. And Jonn Greigo made the finale closing go smooth. All the employees made our vehicle shopping stress free. Thanks to Pueblo Toyota
Steve on Cargurus

4 months ago

04/19/2020, 02:04 AM
Stephanie was excellent !
Business Response:

Hi Steve, Thank you for your excellent feedback for Stephanie. She is sure to appreciate it. Let us know if we can assist you again!

Joe Mccaulley on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2020, 04:15 AM
I just got my brand new corolla hybrid 2020 love it the staff did wonderful job help my family out thank u all
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.