Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Publix

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Grocery|Coral Gables, MO 33156 United States

13401 S Dixie Hwy, Coral Gables, MO 33156 United States

(305) 251-0911

https://www.publix.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail
5.0
(6) · Retail

10334 Painter Ave

(562) 903-5951
5.0
(2) · Grocery

636 W Harris St

(707) 442-4040
5.0
(1) · Retail

4907 Maplewood Ave

(323) 463-7668
5.0
(1) · Grocery

8601 Hooper Ave

(323) 584-7979
5.0
(7) · Retail

116 E 5th St

(213) 628-1825
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lena Cheeseman review for Publix
Lena Cheeseman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2019, 10:08 AM
love the deli dept., great service and selection, good bakery, fresh produce, happy with the cashiers and baggers
Nikolaus Jurgensen Claure review for Publix
Nikolaus Jurgensen Claure on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:10 AM
I love this Publix. All the associates are very friendly and helpful, especially Katie. The selection is always great, the place is clean and the pre-made foods and bakery items are delicious. Lots of good fresh food. This Publix is amazing. So grateful it is close to my house.
James Arrindell review for Publix
James Arrindell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:56 AM
I want to share something that happened today. I went to my local Publix in Pinecrest. I was .25 cents short on a purchase. I was about to use my card to pay the difference when Justin, the young man bagging reached into his pocket and paid it for me. I want to thank him publicly for doing such a kind thing. It may not seem like a lot but I truly appreciate what he did and I want his supervisors to know that they have a class act employee working for them. Kindness is often times rare, it should be recognized whenever it happens. Thank you Justin.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Gilbert Quintanilla review for Publix
Gilbert Quintanilla on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2016, 08:49 AM
I met you @ this Publix years back, your from England. If you recognize me befriend me.
Janet Greenleaf Bailie review for Publix
Janet Greenleaf Bailie on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 07:25 AM
I love this Publix. The staff are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.