Logo White
Watch Demo

PsychoEnergetic Healing: Reiki Energy Healing & Hypnotherapy

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|Miami, FL 33176

12965 Southwest 112th Avenue, 12965 SW 112th Ave, Miami, FL 33176

(305) 259-0013

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Providing holistic therapies, including hypnotherapy, reiki, psychospiritual counseling, mental health counseling, coaching, energy psychology, and more. Effective for a variety of mental and physical health concerns.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Gonz on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 07:36 AM
He is a patient and informative Reiki Master teacher. Loved his work a lot. Can't wait for my Reiki II class.
Greta Rivero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:44 AM
Datink Girljael on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:31 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tania Ortega on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 06:10 AM
Alex Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 01:37 AM
Excellent class teaching methods for a Reiki level 1 a hundred percent looking forward for the next class
Tavia Serrano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:18 AM
Jed is such a pleasure to work with! I've taken several classes with him also completing my Reiki Master Course... learn something new each time. A true master!
Gail Kline Kelly Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:50 AM
Jed has guided me in recognizing and releasing my demons
Jeri Tilzer Huston on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 03:45 AM
It is wonderful, also going to Five Sisters is a great experience, try it, you'll like it, I promise
Leah Spitz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2015, 08:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.