Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Psychic Readings By Angelina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Astrologers|Tempe, AZ 85281

1001 E Plya Nrte Dr # 3506, # 35, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 295-5673

http://topazpsychicreadings.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Do you need answers? Trying to find your true love? If you're looking for a intuitive and experienced psychic then you've come to the right place! Contact us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jes D. on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/10/2021, 16:07 PM
A lot of people go through pains in their relationships itâ??s hard to give up on true love, sometimes we pretend to be fine but we are not, fighting to get the one we love is also fighting to get back our joy and . Dr Sam help the broken hearts for he's capable and able to get your EX lovers, partners, wife and husband back with he's powerful love spells and i assure you things will turn around for you Get in touch with him via through his Email address :okokakspellhome@gmail.com Or WhatsApp:+2349060421250 Thanks Dr Sam
sarah r. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/23/2021, 02:55 AM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173
sarah r. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/23/2021, 02:54 AM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without stress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lisa S. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:14 AM
AM HAPPY TODAY MY MARRIAGE HAS BEEN RESTORE i cant believe okeke was able to restore my marriage after my husband left me and the kids for the past two years i love my husband very much but with the help of okeke loves spell i was able to get my husband back to me okeke is real and truthful love spell that rebuild or restore any broken marriage, relationship or bring back your Ex i believe okeke now i recommend okeke to any one who are in bad relationship or marriage and seeking solution to it to reach out to okeke love spell to rebuild and restore back your relationship, marriage or bringing back your Ex contact okeke at email writelovespell@gmail.com or chat him on his private whatsAp +2348140443360
donnell l. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:11 AM
HOW MY MARRIAGE WAS RESTORE i cant believe okeke was able to restore my marriage after my husband left me and the kids for the past two years i love my husband very much but with the help of okeke loves spell i was able to get my husband back to me okeke is real and truthful love spell that rebuild or restore any broken marriage, relationship or bring back your Ex i believe okeke now i recommend okeke to any one who are in bad relationship or marriage and seeking solution to it to reach out to okeke love spell to rebuild and restore back your relationship, marriage or bringing back your Ex contact okeke at email writelovespell@gmail.com or chat him on his private whatsAp +2348140443360
Dr T. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/15/2020, 20:02 PM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp  mobile line +2348034062173
Mavi K. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/15/2020, 20:00 PM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp  mobile line +2348034062173
Anonymous on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:12 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.