Logo White
Watch Demo

Psychic of Stanton

Own this business?
4.5
7 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Stanton, KY 90680

7701 Katella Ave, Stanton, KY 90680

(714) 331-1888

http://www.stantonpsychic.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.3BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason K. on BirdEye

10 days ago

07/01/2020, 15:59 PM
I can't believe that just with a phone call i made to Dr.OKITI, I got my ex back to me within 48 hours interval. I had read some stuff about Dr.OKITI before i called him but i didn't know that all those stuff were so accurate until i got my ex back, After getting my ex back i taught it wise to share my testimony with every one on this website that Dr.OKITI is a real and powerful spell caster that rebuild any broken relationship or marriage with love spell. Do feel free to Contact Dr.OKITI via Call or What-App +2348140757352. Email..Okitilovespelltemple@gmail. com
Aso Yim on Facebook

23 days ago

06/19/2020, 05:11 AM
Many people out there would be wondering who is Dr. Iboe, are the stuff they say about him are they truth? Well i have come to let people know that Dr. Iboe is real and that he is also very powerful. Sometimes ago i used to ask myself those questions listed above but after i contacted Dr. Iboe through these his whatapp number +2347037344123 and via email: driboespell@gmail.com i discovered that Dr. Iboe is a genuine spell caster that has the ability to restore love in any broken relationship or marriage
Raja Rani on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 08:09 AM
Contact a great spell caster today and worry no more, He is trustworthy and his spell has no side effects, my lover who left and was very angry with me and never wanted to do anything with me anymore changed her mind and we are living happily together now, I love her so much, all thanks to Dr Damala, I love you so much contact him on his email: (drdamalaspellcaster@gmail.com) or WhatsApp him +2348156274875 AND THANK ME LATER..
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
miller w. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/15/2020, 20:10 PM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp  mobile line +2348034062173
Anonymous on BirdEye

a year ago

01/17/2019, 07:12 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
Billi B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:51 AM
What a talented Lady! Immediately She knew the type of guy I am & what was going to be best for me. All in the initial phone consultation. She took Her time to really get a firm grasp of my situation & the relationship I have with my long-term Lady friend. Her advice was priceless & I now know the direction I should be heading into. Highly intuitive & I recommend Her to anyone that need guidance & direction
Psychic of Stanton on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2013, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.