Logo White
Watch Demo

PS REIKI Ashburn, VA

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Reiki|Ashburn, VA 20147

44927 George Washington Blvd Suite 210, Suite 210, Ashburn, VA 20147

(703) 957-8371

https://www.psreiki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

297 Herndon Pkwy #105

(703) 999-8097
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Musil on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 04:10 AM
This was my first Reiki session and it was truly an amazing experience! Pratima has a wonderful gift and I walked away from the session feeling more energized than I have felt for the past two years. I had several chakras that were blocked and I could feel them clearing both during and for a few weeks after our session. Pratima also followed up with some suggestions and meditation techniques after the session which really helped me out. I plan on booking more sessions with Pratima, can’t say enough great things about her and the healing benefits of Reiki. Highly recommend booking a session with Pratima!
Russ Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2019, 07:11 AM
Amazing experience to say the least. I meditate a lot and was told about Reiki and was curious. This was my first experience doing it and I am now a believer. 5 stars!
Shannon Moylan Mcclarty on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2019, 02:04 AM
Pratima is the best. Her intuition is spot on. She picks up on things that nobody could know unless they had real gifts.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Angie Shrewsberry on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 02:46 AM
Pratima is very accommodating, sincere and passionate about her work. I'm glad to have found her. She is very caring and comforting soul. If you ever wanted to try reiki you must see her!
Marcela Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 01:59 AM
I would like to start of my saying Whoa, Pratima is amazing. She is super sweet and truly has a gift to heal. I made an appointment with her for the first name with an open mind, not knowing what would come out of my session. I am so glad I did, truly life changing . The setting is super peaceful and has peaceful vibes. I would encourage anyone who is skeptical to give it a try . You will be blow away and super happy you tried. I recommended two of my girlfriends who were also skeptical, both had nothing but wonders to say about there experience. Needless to say they have booked more sessions with her.
Holly L. Duong on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:56 AM
Sarah Stein Grecco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:24 AM
We hired Pratima for a corporate health initiative! She did an excellent job explaining Reiki to a very novice but interested audience. I've personally used Pratima and have been happy with my personal results!
Khyati Desai-Seltzer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:09 AM
Shamaila Chaudhry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.