Logo White
Watch Demo

Prozone Therapy

Own this business?
4.6
62 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, TX 75226

3409 Main St Suite B, Ste B, Dallas, TX 75226

(214) 574-6736

https://www.prozonetherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Reflexology

1213 Primrose Ln

(940) 484-4391

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Float Spa

1862 Justin Rd

(940) 324-2888
About

Sensory Deprivation, Ozone Therapy, Hydrotherapy Massage, and Salt Water Floatation,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
62 reviews
550
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Bechtel on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 09:21 AM
I bought a Groupon for this place and tried calling to book an appointment as per their website and instructions. I have been calling them a few times a week for over a month to book the appointment and have not heard back. Even left about 4 voicemails over the span of 5 weeks. Garbage business etiquette.
Evelyn Dewitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 13:23 PM
Really good experience! Recommend highly. David is very caring and personable . Very very relaxing experience.
Jeffrey Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:47 AM
Being a first time floater, I was a bit anxious. I seriously thought that 60 minutes would be hard. The atmosphere was great and all my fears were none as I relaxed away longer than my time allotted. I thoroughly the Oxy Steam Sauna too after. I look forward to my next visit.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Broderick Callaway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:17 AM
Really enjoyed my experience at Prozone Therapy today. My first visit and won't be my last. Thank you Ashley for making this a very relaxing, enjoyable experience. I recommend that people try this out.
Kim Gabriela Barroeta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 15:07 PM
Just finished the Sensory deprivation float and Ozone sauna! It was incredible! David is really passionate about his work, and is super down to earth. The actual location is very homey, when in the float I felt like I was meditating in my bedroom. �� Definitely coming back.
Krystal Womble on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:12 AM
PROzone therapy owner David is very knowledgeable and makes the experience enlightening! Parking is always a breeze and he’s very accommodating to everyone’s schedule. Ozone and Float sessions are a must for the busy minded, and stressed out.
Brooke Shults on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 06:03 AM
A friend of mine n I went to see David last night. It is a spiritual experience! I came to some clear realizations during my meditation n I loved it. It was my 2nd float n my friends 1st. We will definitely be going back soon. We also look forward to the other services and classes offered. Thanks David.
Klayton Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:33 AM
Only one float in and I am hooked. Thank you David for your hospitality and I can't wait to be back!!
Mj Carey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 18:20 PM
The tank i was in was exytemly dirty, it looked as if the water had not been changed in a month. My skin started to burn 10 min of being in the water. I got out and turned the flash light on my phone to see why my skin was burning and noticed what looked to be dead skin floating in the tank. The water was so brown and build up of grim on the sides of the tank. I ended up having to go to the ER because i broke out in a rash from the bacteria in this tank this place should be shut down its not safe or clean. We were given a refund but still doesnt change the fact that this place is not at all what you see on the web site very decieving. I wish i was able to add photos that i took od the tank
Business Response:

Thank you @MJ Carey very much for your candid review of your visit. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every guests experience. I am so sorry that we fell short for you. It is a honor to announce that we ha…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.