Logo White
Watch Demo

Provo Pediatric Dental

Own this business?
4.9
315 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Provo, UT 84601

745 N 500 W Ste 103, Ste 103, Provo, UT 84601

(801) 373-4200

https://www.provopediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(808) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(272) · Dental

1268 W

(801) 446-8007

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(297) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938
About

Welcome to Provo Pediatric Dental online! Dr. Trace Lund and Dr. Kevin Markham have been proudly serving the community of Provo, Utah, with high-quality, compassionate pediatric dentistry for more than 20 years. Whether your child needs a simple dental check-up, requires advanced dental work, or experiences emergency dental trauma, our trained dental team is prepared to meet all of your family's pediatric dental needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
315 reviews
5240
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
13
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.8Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 44 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Williams on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2020, 08:47 AM
Dr. Lund was fantastic. He was very personable and helpful! I trust him whole heartedly with my baby! He answered all of our questions and his staff was great as well.
Heather Kaye Bagley Buell on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 04:00 AM
Dr. Trace Lund is one of the nicest people around. He speaks so calmly to the children and gives them lots of positive feedback. He makes a potentially stressful experience, calm and gentle. My kids look forward to going to the dentist!
Beth Buck on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 04:16 AM
Dr. Lund is warm and caring and makes us feel like we're his favorite patients every time we visit. The office staff pay attention to every detail and always do what they can to make us feel like we are being taken care of.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Natalie Anderson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 08:18 AM
The dentist and staff are so friendly and nice!! They make going to the dentist a positive experience!
Chantel Christoffersen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 11:46 AM
They take time for the kids they don't rush to the next patient. The dentist is very nice to the kids he makes sure the kids aren't scared they explain what they are going to do. They make the kids balloons. I highly recommend going to them.
Sara Polk on Facebook

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 07:12 AM
They are kid friendly. They make balloons for the kids. The dentist is super nice
Sadie Christensen on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2020, 13:35 PM
they are amazing with my kids
Anais Garcia Chavarin on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2020, 02:26 AM
muy atentos y lindos volvere las veces que sea necesario!!!!
Tyler N Juanita Gago-Kaka on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2020, 01:12 AM
dr. bott and the lovely nurse and receptionist were very kind and generous right when we walked through the door. made my son feel at ease and he looks forward to his next visit. they work well with kids. I was informed and detailed a out the up coming procedure. make an appointment they're very professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.