Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
20 reviews
|Restaurants|Tempe, Arizona 85282

1501 W Fountainhead Pkwy, Suite #650, Tempe, Arizona 85282

(480) 467-4400

https://provisionwealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We accelerate the financial freedom of entrepreneurs by designing, implementing & reporting tax, business & wealth strategies. The strategies we use are normally reserved for major corporations because they can be extremely complex. There is nothing routine about this approach. Each case has to be studied in depth, and considerable creativity is invested to get a result. At the core of our approach is a long-term vision for your financial and business future. That's why your strategy will be designed for years, if not decades, ahead.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Steve Smith on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/24/2019, 09:25 AM
    We have been working with Casey Meyeres for almost two years now and are very pleased with the results. He has walked us, step by step, through building a comprehensive tax and wealth strategy. He takes the time to listen and only then makes recommendations based on his knowledge and expertise. Until we met Casey we didn't realize how powerful a tax strategy is when it comes to building wealth quickly. We now have a plan that gives us a clear path to financial freedom and the peace of mind that comes from knowing we are on track to reach our goals. Casey is an integral part of our financial planning team and we look forward to working with them for many years to come.
    Kevin E Henderson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/26/2018, 07:07 AM
    I'm very pleased with the educational content and my wealth advisory at ProVision. I'm confident I now have a plan to grow my wealth and a strategic partner for the journey ahead.
    Gena Lofton on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/21/2018, 07:01 AM
    Without Provision, I would never have been able to achieve financial independence in a few short years as the tax savings allowed me to continue buying more tax efficient income producing assets. Thank you Todd and Tom for enabling me to build more wealth.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Josh McCallen on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/28/2018, 03:13 AM
    Tim Gertz and the Provision Team are incredible! We do not use that word lightly. We have always received personalized attention. Our unique tax planning needs have been discussed in detail and various strategies have been offered to us. We have even been taught how to invest differently so that we can maximize the tax code. Tim always reminds us “Change your Facts in order to change your Tax.” And with Tim Gertz, we will continue to intelligently change our FACTS.
    Jerry Horst on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/21/2018, 14:07 PM
    Tim is amazing! While many, if not most, tax strategists will tell you why something can't be done, Tim is knowledgable at providing creative solutions to every situation that we have enquired about. Tim was able to clearly articulate solutions in ordinary language that we could understand, and helped us to layout the best path forward. I highly recommend ProVision and a consultation with Tim. You will be glad that you did.
    Scott Nixon Jr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/09/2018, 04:17 AM
    Working with Provision gave me the sense I finally had a strong accounting team that I could rely upon. They have allowed me to focus on my business rather than spending so much time figuring out how to manage our finances and taxes issues.
    DW Wander on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/24/2018, 01:48 AM
    Wish I found these folks sooner! They've done a great job explaining their strategies and the reasoning why.
    Michael Newton on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/02/2018, 12:36 PM
    I have been working with Scott Snow for 10+ years. Scott and his team have been a pleasure to work with and have saved me hundreds of thousands of dollars in taxes over the years. I give Scott and his team the highest recommendation! Thanks for your help!
    Rick Niedzwiecki on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/04/2018, 02:55 AM
    Provision has been a partner of ours since we started our business and has been a valuable asset for us personally and professionally. Our business would not be cash flowing the way it is without these professional Wealth Strategists. Thank you Provision
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.