Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Provident Dentistry at Canton Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
547 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

45600 Joy Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 459-5370

https://www.providentdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(87) · Dental

6213 Chicago Rd #100

(586) 264-5410
5.0
(329) · Dentists

1857 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 457-0500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

Top dental office in Canton Plymouth area service local community for over 40 years. We accept most dental plans and always welcome new patients. Offering convenient evenings and Saturday hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
547 reviews
5495
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leeanne Scott review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Leeanne Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 11:34 AM
I love canton park dental. Dr yuri is wonderful and helps me feel comfortable with my procedures! Stephanie is the best hygienist. I recommend CPD to everyone!
Business Response:

Hi Leeanne! Always great to see you. We'll pass your kind words along to Dr. Yuri and Stephanie. We hope you have a great summer.

Darcy McBroom review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Darcy McBroom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 11:02 AM
Canton Park Dental is the best! I’ve been seen here over the last 10 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Stephanie has been my dental hygienist all of these years and is amazing. She is very skilled and thorough. Dr. Yuri is great too! Both are very patient and gentle with my 2 young daughters. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Hi Darcy! Thank you for being part of the Canton Park Dental family. We truly appreciate your kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Julie Small review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Julie Small on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 09:22 AM
Love, love, love Canton Park Dental. professional and friendly. I'm always so surprised that I never ever have a wait.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kim Walk Finneran review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Kim Walk Finneran on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 07:43 AM
I was a bit anxious for my dentist appointment since it's been a few years. Dr. Yuri and Val were wonderful and quick. They told me everything they were going to do and told me how long it was going to take. I appreciated they're thoughtfulness and would recommend in the future.
Business Response:

Hi Kim! Your kind message made our day. Thanks for sharing your great experience with us here at Canton Park Dental. Have a great summer!

Vicki Lapworth Schnur review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Vicki Lapworth Schnur on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 06:43 AM
Our family loves Sue! She is awesome! The staff is always so friendly!
Kimberly Loveless review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Kimberly Loveless on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:53 AM
I’ve been attending Canton Park Dental now for a few years from a reference of a wonderful friend of ours from the past Bob Garza and I just want to say that I think they’re the best team around. I am 57 years old & have had a half dozen dentist in my lifetime and they rank most supreme�
Business Response:

Hi Kimberly! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. We always look forward to seeing you. Enjoy your day!

Erin Ritz review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Erin Ritz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:53 AM
I’ve never had anything less than a great experience at Canton Park Dental!
Anna Woodbury review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Anna Woodbury on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:21 AM
The staff is great especially Sue!
Linda Kucinski review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Linda Kucinski on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2018, 04:21 AM
Always professional and very nice!
Business Response:

Hi Linda! You’re the best. Thanks so much for your kind feedback. Have a great day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.