Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Provident Dentistry at Canton Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
547 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

45600 Joy Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 459-5370

https://www.providentdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(53) · Dentists

625 E Liberty St

(734) 668-6612
5.0
(69) · Dentists

6300 Sashabaw Rd # A

(248) 625-9444
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7960 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-9905
5.0
(7) · Dentists

630 N Old Woodward Ave # 202

(248) 646-2040
5.0
(4) · Dentists

816 Joslyn Ave

(248) 758-1231
About

Top dental office in Canton Plymouth area service local community for over 40 years. We accept most dental plans and always welcome new patients. Offering convenient evenings and Saturday hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
547 reviews
5495
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lori Brooks review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Lori Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 09:39 AM
Great Dentist and Great office staff hard to find both in one place...Thank You for All You do!
Business Response:

Hi Lori! Our team strives to provide the best quality care to our patients. Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at CPD. We'll see you soon!

Forrest George Huntley review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Forrest George Huntley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:20 AM
My mouth is in safe hands here.
Business Response:

That makes us happy to hear! Always great to see you.

Vida Cater review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Vida Cater on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 10:46 AM
My husband Chris and I go here and have gotten our bi- annual cleaning, bite guard and fillings done here. They are quick, painless and professional. They even have a little play area for our daughter in the waiting area to keep her entertained! I would recommend to anyone new in the Plymouth/Canton area!
Business Response:

Hi Vida! You're the best. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your incredible experience with us here at Canton Park Dental. It is always great to see you and your family.

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Laura Rajt review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Laura Rajt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:23 AM
I have been going to Canton Park Dental since it opened and was owned by Dr. Cepela. Through the years I have continued to receive excellent dental care from all of the dentists and support staff as CPD.
Business Response:

Hi Laura! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experiences with us here at Canton Park Dental. Have a wonderful day!

Katrina Ragland-Pitts review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Katrina Ragland-Pitts on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:57 AM
Great staff! Friendly Dentist, and Great Customer service. Family friendly and takes time to explain your care and very helpful. Awesome Sauce experience!!!
Business Response:

Hi Katrina! Thank you for being part of our Canton Park Dental family. We truly appreciate you. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kathy Botkins review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Kathy Botkins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:32 AM
Canton Park Dental saved me when I had a broken tooth on a Saturday, in the middle of summer last year. Not only did they take great care of me in an emergency, but they are taking great care of my family now. I'm very happy with the care and service received and the staff are phenomenal.
Business Response:

Hi Kathy! Wow..Thank you for sharing your incredible experience with us. We strive to provide the best care and highest quality of services to our patients. Have a great day!

Jennifer Tufano Hastings review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Jennifer Tufano Hastings on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:25 AM
My husband and I have been going to Canton Park Dental for years and we love everyone there because they are super nice and easy to talk to. I love the comfortable feeling once you enter the room because they have a window in there where you can look outside and it always made me feel calm! :)
Business Response:

Hi Jennifer! We are so happy to hear you've had incredible experiences with us here at Canton Park Dental. We strive to go above & beyond for each and every one of our patients. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Jessica Brunetti review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Jessica Brunetti on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 12:18 PM
This whole dentist office is just the best team ever �
Business Response:

Your kind message made our day! Patients like you make our work extra special.

Emily Lee review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Emily Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 06:40 AM
My family and I have been coming here for 15 years. They are always friendly and they do great work. My kids love getting their cleanings.
Business Response:

Hi Emily! Thank you for being part of the Canton Park Dental family. We truly appreciate you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.