Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Provident Dentistry at Canton Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
546 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

45600 Joy Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 459-5370

https://www.providentdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(53) · Dentists

625 E Liberty St

(734) 668-6612
5.0
(69) · Dentists

6300 Sashabaw Rd # A

(248) 625-9444
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7960 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-9905
5.0
(7) · Dentists

630 N Old Woodward Ave # 202

(248) 646-2040
5.0
(4) · Dentists

816 Joslyn Ave

(248) 758-1231
About

Top dental office in Canton Plymouth area service local community for over 40 years. We accept most dental plans and always welcome new patients. Offering convenient evenings and Saturday hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
546 reviews
5494
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ryan 'Flash' Harrison review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Ryan 'Flash' Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 06:24 AM
Canton Park dental cares very much about their client experience. Of course dental work comes with some discomfort, but they truly do all they can to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. They know my name when I arrive and ask about my family. There is truly no where else I would go! I trust their judgement and only get procedures I truly need. Thanks CPD!
Business Response:

Hi Ryan - Your kind feedback is much appreciated. Thanks for making our day extra special - We'll be seeing you soon. Happy Holidays!

Barbara Griffin review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Barbara Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 11:27 AM
Love this dental office. Very friendly
Business Response:

Hi Barbara! It's always a joy to have you visit us - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at Canton Park Dental.

Ruth Gartman Cole review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Ruth Gartman Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:46 AM
Love the friendly staff. They really care. Great work. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Hi Ruth! We are thankful for you & your kind message. Always great to have you visit us here at CPD. Have a great holiday!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Erica Johnson review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Erica Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 10:30 AM
Every time I walk in the building I am greeted by the wonderful staff! I'm not the biggest fan of getting my teeth cleaned but the hygienist always understand and take their time with me and I really appreciate that. also the conversation has always been pleasant as well I very much enjoy this office and will continue going here for a lifetime. I also referred my boyfriend to come in and have his teeth cleaned which he will be doing next month!
Business Response:

Hi Erica - Wow! Thank you for taking the time to share your incredible experiences with us. It makes our day to receive messages like yours. We are looking forward to having you both visit us again soon. Have a great holiday!

Ann E. Hajec review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Ann E. Hajec on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 05:53 AM
Great to see a business get involved in the community - We saw your team at the Health & Wellness Fair and Halloween event in downtown Plymouth. Nice to see you out & about! Keep up the good work in community outreach ... we appreciate all u do for those supporting you and your business. Nice team, would recommend to anyone living in Plymouth!
Business Response:

Hi Ann - We appreciate your thoughtful message. We certainly do love our patients & community! We'll be seeing you soon.

Suzanne Versele Voss review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Suzanne Versele Voss on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 11:41 AM
One of my favorite people in the world works there...it has to be awesome! Heard great thing about the people and doctors!
Carolina Lazowski Terhaar review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Carolina Lazowski Terhaar on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:10 AM
Dental appts tomorrow
Business Response:

Great to see you, as always, Carolina!

Jeanne Raven Sinclair review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Jeanne Raven Sinclair on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 09:26 AM
They are great with kids too!!
Business Response:

Yes! We love our patients of all ages. Thank you for coming in to see us, Jeanne & family.

Bonnie Reyes review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Bonnie Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:23 AM
Love all the staff at CP Dental. My family has gone there for over 20 years. They are knowledgeable and always willing to help out quickly in urgent situations (like a temp cap that comes out!). Thanks for doing a great job time and time again.
Business Response:

Hi Bonnie! Thank you for being part of our Canton Park Dental family. We always enjoy seeing you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.