Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Provident Dentistry at Canton Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
546 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

45600 Joy Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 459-5370

https://www.providentdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(87) · Dental

6213 Chicago Rd #100

(586) 264-5410
5.0
(329) · Dentists

1857 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 457-0500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

Top dental office in Canton Plymouth area service local community for over 40 years. We accept most dental plans and always welcome new patients. Offering convenient evenings and Saturday hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
546 reviews
5494
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandi Sandra Long review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Sandi Sandra Long on Facebook

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 11:37 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Joyce Bookman-Crittenden review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Joyce Bookman-Crittenden on Facebook

10 years ago

05/13/2013, 07:20 AM
Hey....this is the best dentist around!
Janet Cuip review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Janet Cuip on Facebook

10 years ago

02/02/2013, 05:51 AM
This has been our Dentist for 18 years. Kind, caring, professional staff. Highly recommend!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
pewd55 review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
pewd55 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2010, 01:49 AM
Canton Park Dental staff is always friendly, timely, highly professional, and the environment is calming and welcoming. Every experience is positive, and no, I am not one who particularly likes "going to the dentist"!
anonymous review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

09/15/2009, 05:25 AM
Great dentist with a very helpful staff. Made my visit a comfortable one.
11xxx11 review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
11xxx11 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

04/24/2008, 09:53 AM
The office was brand new and beautiful. The staff were very friendly and compasionate. The doctors were very through and took the time to explain things to me. I left the office feeling very confident and would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.